Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Cayton Bay Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8655
Type:Caravan

Spacious holiday caravan for hire on Cayton Bay Holiday Park, situated next to the Nature Trail and just a few minutes’ walk from the beach.


Property Ref: 8655

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our holiday caravan sleeps eight; two in each of the three bedrooms and a further two using the freestanding, pull-out sofa bed.

Within the caravan you will find a TV in both the living room and main bedroom, along with a CD player and cassette radio in the smaller bedrooms.

Books, DVDs, games and CDs are provided for your enjoyment during your stay. There are also spare HDMI ports for your devices.

Child bike bucket and spades are also provided, which you welcome you use to make for a hassle-free break.

We provide a ‘Welcome Pack’ of tea, coffee and biscuits, so you can relax with a nice cuppa on your arrival.

Outside with have a lovely veranda, along with a patio area and furniture.

Location

Cayton Bay Holiday Park is situated just a 3 minute walk from the beautiful, unspoilt beach. Our caravan is sited next to the Nature Trail.

The Park itself boasts a convenience store, football, golf, a bar restaurant, fish and chip shop and an entertainment complex. There is also a family run, family friendly pub opposite the site, which offers lovely bar meals.

Passes are available at extra cost during your stay. These are not included in our rental rate.

A regular bus service is just a stone’s throw from the park, making Bridlington, Filey and Scarborough all within easy reach.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £240.00 Booked
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £260.00 Booked
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £260.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £220.00 Available
 


About the Area

Cayton Bay Holiday Park is situated just a 3 minute walk from the beautiful, unspoilt beach. Our caravan is sited next to the Nature Trail.

The Park itself boasts a convenience store, football, golf, a bar restaurant, fish and chip shop and an entertainment complex. There is also a family run, family friendly pub opposite the site, which offers lovely bar meals.

Passes are available at extra cost during your stay. These are not included in our rental rate.

A regular bus service is just a stone’s throw from the park, making Bridlington, Filey and Scarborough all within easy reach.

Property Ref: 8655

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings