Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8035
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our beautiful, top of the range, double glazed and central heated Willerby Aspen caravan for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park in Filey.


Property Ref: 8035

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our beautiful, top of the range, double glazed and central heated Willerby Aspen caravan for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park in Filey.

The caravan has 3 bedrooms and an open aspect living area with patio doors leading out to an enclosed veranda.

We provide everything else you may require, including a drinks bar, TV, free Wi-Fi and integrated kitchen appliances.

We also provide bed linen and towels.

Primrose Valley is a Haven holiday park and as such has many great facilities, which include three indoor pools, a golf course, kids’ adventure play area, amusements, walks, fishing, pubs and clubs.

For more information, please call Steve or Wendy.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Mon 07 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 4 £220.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £160.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £220.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £260.00 Available
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is a Haven holiday park and as such has many great facilities, which include three indoor pools, a golf course, kids’ adventure play area, amusements, walks, fishing, pubs and clubs.

Property Ref: 8035

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings