Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7709
Type:Caravan

This our three bedroom, fully double glazed and central heated ABI St David in a corner plot of Eskdale area of Primrose Valley Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 7709

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely, fully double glazed and central heated, 38ft St David caravan is sited on a sunny spacious corner plot in the Eskdale area of Primrose Valley Holiday Park, with furnished patio area and car parking to the side.

It has three bedrooms; one spacious double with en-suite and two twin bedded rooms.

The caravan also offers a large shower room; fully fitted kitchen with all amenities, including a large fridge freezer; an L shaped lounge and diner with patio doors leading to a furnished balcony.

There is also a TV/DVD in each of the bedrooms and a 32” flat screen TV and DVD player in the lounge.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available Easter
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 £ Booked Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Primrose Valley is Haven’s 5 star site, which is very close to Bridlington, York, Scarborough and Whitby, which are all within an hour away.

Property Ref: 7709

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings