Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Primrose Valley Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:3105
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our 3 bedroom BK Bluebird Calypso holiday home for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, situated in Rose View facing uninterrupted sea views towards Filey & Bempton Cliffs.


Property Ref: 3105

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: Ask
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


Welcome to our 3 bedroom BK Bluebird Calypso holiday home for hire on Primrose Valley Holiday Park, situated in Rose View facing uninterrupted sea views towards Filey & Bempton Cliffs.

Our luxury 37'x12' holiday home has a ramp leading up to the caravan and on to a large veranda, where you will find a table and chairs so you can enjoy the views from dawn to dusk.

Inside we have a large lounge with large fixed seating area, a gas fire, large LCD TV with Sky Freesat, a DVD player and Xbox , along with plenty of games, DVDs and board games to play with the family.

The dining and open kitchen area is also spacious, with a large table and chairs available for everybody to sit around together at mealtimes. In the kitchen is a gas oven, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge freezer, iron and ironing board, plus a vacuum cleaner. There are plenty of pots, pans, crockery, cups and cutlery etc., along with lots of cleaning essentials (washing up liquid, handwash etc.).

There are 3 bedrooms. The master double bedroom has large, built-in wardrobes and shelving space. The second bedroom has bunk beds (the bottom bunk is a standard single size) and a TV/DVD player, with lots of kids DVDS for their entertainment. The third bedroom has twin beds.

All bedrooms have integrated electric heaters and there is a panel heater in the bathroom.

The Bathroom comprises a large shower, WC and wash basin. There is also a handy separate WC with hand basin.

Bookings

We personally look after our caravan and travel in between bookings to ensure that everything is in pristine condition before your arrival.

We take a £100 non refundable deposit with your booking.
The balance is payable 8 weeks prior to your holiday date commencing. We take Saturday to Saturday bookings, Monday to Friday bookings and Friday to Monday bookings where available.

Cleaning times have been extended, and deep cleaning will take place throughout the caravan in between guests
Arrival time is strictly 4pm
Departure is strictly 10am.

Well behaved, house trained dogs are welcome for an added charge, please ask for details.


Entertainment passes are not included in our rental price. These can be obtained directly through Haven either prior or on your arrival.


Thank you for looking. Should you have any queries please don't hesitate to contact us.

Location

Primrose Valley Holiday Park is one of the biggest and is jam packed with fun for all ages! You can do as little or as much as you like!

On site you will find a refurbished Lakehouse Restaurant, plus numerous food and drink venues to choose from. There's also a supermarket, fun fair, fishing lake, boating lake, 2 entertainment venues, 2 heated indoor pools and a heated outdoor pool.

There is direct beach access from the park following a short walk, and our caravan is a few minutes' walk from the main Funworks amenities and shop.

Primrose Valley is placed perfectly for Filey, Bridlington, Scarborough, Whitby and Hull.

There is a bus stop on site, which is literally within a stone's throw of our caravan, with frequent buses into Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington, so you need not be stranded on site if you fancy ditching the car! There is also a train station in Filey for further adventures.

You can visit everything from the Filey Bird Garden and Playdale Farm to Sewerby Hall and Gardens; Scarborough Sea Life Centre or castle to The Deep in Hull. You could also visit Whitby, the home of Bram Stoker! The Park is also close enough to visit Flamingo Land for the day if you are coming from far afield!

You can literally have a jam packed holiday for the fun loving animals or settle for a much needed relaxing retreat with picnics on the beach and relaxing long walks! Or why not combine both!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £300.00 Available FRI-MON
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £400.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £350.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Sat 03 Apr 2021 7 £600.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £450.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Booked MCDAID
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Booked PURDIE
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £350.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £300.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £400.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £350.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £350.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £600.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £450.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £350.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £650.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £500.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £450.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £650.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £500.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £700.00 Booked LAWS
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Booked REEVES
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Booked BLAKEMORE
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Booked MURRAY
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Booked EASTON
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £500.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £350.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £550.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £850.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £600.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £950.00 Booked CANDLAND
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £950.00 Booked CANDLAND
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £950.00 Booked BROOKS
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £950.00 Available SAT-SAT
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £950.00 Available SAT-SAT
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £850.00 Booked LAWS
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Available MON-FRI
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Booked BARDEN
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £350.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £250.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £350.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £250.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £400.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available MON-FRI
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £350.00 Available FRI-MON
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available SAT-SAT
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £400.00 Available MON-FRI
 


About the Area

*** IMPORTANT NOTE ***

In light of the Covid-19 pandemic, Primrose Valley is offering limited facilities at this moment in time, which includes only the shop, takeaways and launderette.


Primrose Valley Holiday Park is one of the biggest and is jam packed with fun for all ages! You can do as little or as much as you like!

On site you will find a refurbished Lakehouse Restaurant, plus numerous food and drink venues to choose from. There's also a supermarket, fun fair, fishing lake, boating lake, 2 entertainment venues, 2 heated indoor pools and a heated outdoor pool.

There is direct beach access from the park following a short walk, and our caravan is a few minutes' walk from the main Funworks amenities and shop.

Primrose Valley is placed perfectly for Filey, Bridlington, Scarborough, Whitby and Hull.

There is a bus stop on site, which is literally within a stone's throw of our caravan, with frequent buses into Filey, Scarborough and Bridlington, so you need not be stranded on site if you fancy ditching the car! There is also a train station in Filey for further adventures.

You can visit everything from the Filey Bird Garden and Playdale Farm to Sewerby Hall and Gardens; Scarborough Sea Life Centre or castle to The Deep in Hull. You could also visit Whitby, the home of Bram Stoker! The Park is also close enough to visit Flamingo Land for the day if you are coming from far afield!

You can literally have a jam packed holiday for the fun loving animals or settle for a much needed relaxing retreat with picnics on the beach and relaxing long walks! Or why not combine both!

Property Ref: 3105

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings