Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8524
Type:Caravan

Welcome to our holiday home on Beach Walk at Haven’s Devon Cliffs. We are situated near to the beach, so I’m sure you’ll have as much fun here as we do.


Property Ref: 8524

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Welcome to our holiday home on Beech Walk at Haven’s Devon Cliffs. We are situated near to the beach, so I’m sure you’ll have as much fun here as we do.

Our 8 berth Horizon holiday home caravan offers:

• 3 bedrooms, one double and two twin, plus a sofa bed in the lounge
• 2 toilets
• 1 shower
• Open plan kitchen with oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge & serving utensils for 8 people
• Lounge & dining area with lots of board games & DVDs included
• Seating outside for the hot BBQ days

Parking is close to the caravan, however not directly outside.

Bedding is included in our rental price and we also provide a travel cot, highchair & changing mat if required.

Booking Conditions

• Passes are not included, but can be purchased direct from Haven
• Pets are not permitted
• No smoking or vaping permitted within the caravan at all
• Check in at 2pm
• Check out by 10am


Location

Welcome to Haven’s Devon Cliffs in the beautiful county of Devon. The park is a great place for a fun family holiday and offers many activities to keep the kids amused for your time away.

Within the park you will find:

. Indoor and outdoor pools with water slides (you must accompany your child into the pools if less than 8 years old)
. A range of food places that you can eat in or take away. You can even get some delivered to your door
. A nice safe indoor play area where your children can play with the amusement machines or make new friends in the adventure area
. Lots of outside activities to keep the kids amused, including an aerial adventure, climbing wall (height restrictions apply) and the many play parks around

The added bonus with 19 Beach Walk is that we are roughly a 3 minute walk from the beach where there is a restaurant, fish & chip bar and much more.

We really hope you enjoy your time away at our little slice of happiness.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Thu 21 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 4 £ Booked booked NB
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Booked Booked CO
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Sun 21 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked booked NO
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked me
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £125.00 Available booked michael & family
 


About the Area

Welcome to Haven’s Devon Cliffs in the beautiful county of Devon. The park is a great place for a fun family holiday and offers many activities to keep the kids amused for your time away.

Within the park you will find:

. Indoor and outdoor pools with water slides (you must accompany your child into the pools if less than 8 years old)
. A range of food places that you can eat in or take away. You can even get some delivered to your door
. A nice safe indoor play area where your children can play with the amusement machines or make new friends in the adventure area
. Lots of outside activities to keep the kids amused, including an aerial adventure, climbing wall (height restrictions apply) and the many play parks around

The added bonus with 19 Beach Walk is that we are roughly a 3 minute walk from the beach where there is a restaurant, fish & chip bar and much more.

We really hope you enjoy your time away at our little slice of happiness.

Property Ref: 8524

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings