Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

Devon Cliffs Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7872
Type:Caravan

For hire is our three bedroom Swift Loire mobile home with sea views, situated on Beach Walk at Devon Cliffs Holiday Park in Exmouth.


Property Ref: 7872

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Privately owned Swift Loire Mobile Home 36ft x 12ft wide, located in the Beach Walk area, close the infamous Sandy Beach Cafe and comes complete with double glazing and

Located on the Beach Walk area with sea views from the lounge area overlooking Sandy Bay.

As with all owners advertising on sites like these fun passes are excluded and available to purchase on the site, priced at £40 per adult or £21 per children over 4 years old. Alternatively, the prices is capped for a family or van at £136 off peak and £183 during peak times so this can work out cheaper depending upon numbers.

To secure a booking a non-refundable deposit of £100 will be required, with the balance becoming payable 8 weeks prior to your arrival date on the park

About the Area

Devon Cliffs is a long-established award-winning family holiday park, owned and operated by Haven. The beach is privately owned, and the facilities are plentiful, as can be viewed on the Devon Cliffs website.

Facilities include a large indoor pool with flumes, a heated outdoor pool, crazy golf, sports, climbing, outdoor gym and two large clubs for entertainment with children's clubs, bingo etc. There’s also a sports bar with several screens and the famous restaurant "Sandy Beach Café".

Burger King, Papa John's, Starbucks, Millie’s Cookies and a traditional fish and chip shop are all within the site.

Devon Cliffs is situated near Exmouth - a lovely gem of a town in the West Country with its pretty seafront.

The Park itself is close to Exmoor National Park, Torquay, Sidmouth donkey sanctuary, Exeter, Trago Mills and access to footpaths, coastal walks and very good cycle routes and paths.

The country life museum is at the gate of Devon Cliffs holiday park so within easy walking distance away,

Other places of interest include: -

World of Country Life - An all-weather adventure attraction - Next door to the park
Stuart Line Cruises - Operating Exmouth Marina, travelling along the Devon coastline and to Torquay - 3 miles away
Bicton Park Botanical Gardens - Landscaped park, gardens, play areas, woodland railway - 5 miles away
Crealy Adventure Park - Theme park with both indoor and outdoor activities - 10 miles away
Royal Albert memorial museum - 13 miles away
Killerton House - 16 miles away
Pecorama Railway - A full size model railway - 19 miles away
Devon Railway station - ride on the steam locomotives - 21 miles away
Diggerland - Drive and ride on real construction machinery - 23 miles away
Dartmoor National Park - 26 miles away
Miniature pony centre - 30 miles away
Babbacombe Model Village - 31 miles away
The Living Coast - A coastal zoo - 32 miles away
Paignton Zoo - 33 Miles away

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £210.00 Booked Booked
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £280.00 Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 18 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 5 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £700.00 Available Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £180.00 Available Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £360.00 Booked booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £480.00 Booked booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £360.00 Booked booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £480.00 Booked booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £360.00 Booked booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £480.00 Booked booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £360.00 Booked booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £480.00 Booked booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £360.00 Booked booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £480.00 Booked booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 2 £260.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 5 £650.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £390.00 Booked Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 5 £440.00 Available Booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £400.00 Booked booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £200.00 Booked booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £350.00 Available booked
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 2 £125.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £240.00 Booked booked
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £320.00 Booked booked
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £150.00 Available
 


About the Area

About the Area

Devon Cliffs is a long-established award-winning family holiday park, owned and operated by Haven. The beach is privately owned, and the facilities are plentiful, as can be viewed on the Devon Cliffs website.

Facilities include a large indoor pool with flumes, a heated outdoor pool, crazy golf, sports, climbing, outdoor gym and two large clubs for entertainment with children's clubs, bingo etc. There’s also a sports bar with several screens and the famous restaurant "Sandy Beach Café".

Burger King, Papa John's, Starbucks, Millie’s Cookies and a traditional fish and chip shop are all within the site.

Devon Cliffs is situated near Exmouth - a lovely gem of a town in the West Country with its pretty seafront.

The Park itself is close to Exmoor National Park, Torquay, Sidmouth donkey sanctuary, Exeter, Trago Mills and access to footpaths, coastal walks and very good cycle routes and paths.

The country life museum is at the gate of Devon Cliffs holiday park so within easy walking distance away,

Other places of interest include: -

World of Country Life - An all-weather adventure attraction - Next door to the park
Stuart Line Cruises - Operating Exmouth Marina, travelling along the Devon coastline and to Torquay - 3 miles away
Bicton Park Botanical Gardens - Landscaped park, gardens, play areas, woodland railway - 5 miles away
Crealy Adventure Park - Theme park with both indoor and outdoor activities - 10 miles away
Royal Albert memorial museum - 13 miles away
Killerton House - 16 miles away
Pecorama Railway - A full size model railway - 19 miles away
Devon Railway station - ride on the steam locomotives - 21 miles away
Diggerland - Drive and ride on real construction machinery - 23 miles away
Dartmoor National Park - 26 miles away
Miniature pony centre - 30 miles away
Babbacombe Model Village - 31 miles away
The Living Coast - A coastal zoo - 32 miles away
Paignton Zoo - 33 Miles away

Property Ref: 7872

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings