Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Barmston Beach Holiday Park, Yorkshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:8417
Type:Caravan

36x12 Bluebird Savannah caravan to let on Barmston Beach Resort near Driffield in Yorkshire; an ideal place from which to explore the local area or have a relaxing holiday without leaving the resort.


Property Ref: 8417

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

36x12 Bluebird Savannah caravan to let on Barmston Beach Resort near Driffield in Yorkshire; an ideal place from which to explore the local area or have a relaxing holiday without leaving the resort.

Barmston Beach Resort offers easy access (2 minute walk) to miles of sandy beaches.

This is a spacious caravan with large double bedroom and separate toilet.
The second bedroom has two single beds and there is a pull-out double bed in the living room. The double bedroom will fit a travel cot too and both bedrooms have panel heating.

There is lots of space and seating in the living area, which has a gas fire and TV. The kitchen has a full size cooker, microwave, small fridge freezer and lots of storage space.

Maximum of two dog, well-behaved, house trained dogs are welcome. However, dogs must NOT be left unattended in the holiday home at any time. Please check Park Resorts' regulations for allowed breeds.

Location

There is plenty to see in the local area, including Sewerby Hall and Gardens; Bridlington Birds of Prey and Animal Park; Bondville Model Village; Bempton Cliffs RSPB; Flamborough Lighthouse and lots more.

Filey and Scarborough are just a short drive away.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Booked M Bedford
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £165.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £145.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £170.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £145.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £145.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £145.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £145.00 Booked B Leadbeater
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £195.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £150.00 Booked no amenities open
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 4 £270.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 3 £215.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 4 £220.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Mon 06 Jan 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Mon 13 Jan 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Fri 17 Jan 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Jan 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Fri 24 Jan 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Mon 17 Feb 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 3 £145.00 Available no amenities open
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 4 £150.00 Available no amenities open
 


About the Area

There is plenty to see in the local area, including Sewerby Hall and Gardens; Bridlington Birds of Prey and Animal Park; Bondville Model Village; Bempton Cliffs RSPB; Flamborough Lighthouse and lots more.

Filey and Scarborough are just a short drive away.

Property Ref: 8417

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings