Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Skipsea Sands, Yorkshire

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8264
Type:Caravan

Our caravan to let on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park, is situated on a large corner plot with parking for two cars. It also benefits from being double glazed & central heating for your comfort.


Property Ref: 8264

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our caravan to let on Skipsea Sands Holiday Park, is situated on a large corner plot with parking for two cars. It also benefits from being double glazed & central heating for your comfort.

The living accommodation has a spacious sitting area with a 32" TV with Freeview, DVD player and gas fire, along with an additional seating/dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a microwave, fridge/freezer, gas cooker and Dolce Gusto coffee machine.

The family bathroom is large, with a walk-in shower, toilet and wash basin.
There is also an en-suite bathroom attached to the main bedroom. This bedroom has a freestanding, king size bed, two double wardrobes and a dressing table. The second bedroom has two single beds and a wardrobe. There is additional sleeping in the living area.

The caravan has a good size outdoor space with a bench and bistro style table with two chairs. There are outdoor games, buckets and spades for your pleasure too.

We have provided a variety of board games, DVDs, a high chair, travel cot and hairdryer for your use.

Bed linen is included.
Deposit £50 (to secure your booking) plus Bond £50 (which will be returned upon inspection).

Property Location: This popular East Yorkshire resort is situated between Bridlington and Hornsea. The village Skipsea is within walking distance and has a shop and country pub serving food.

Location

Skipsea Sands Holiday Park is situated in Skipsea, East Yorkshire. It is close to the beach and offers spectacular views over the North Sea. On site there is a fishing lake and a variety of entertainment on offer, including a heated swimming pool; sauna and steam room; playground; ten pin bowling; an amusement arcade with soft play area; sports hall; Boathouse Bar & Restaurant; and a showbar with live shows and activities.

Passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased on site.

Also on site is a NISA convenience store and a launderette on site.

Wi-Fi is available in the complex.

Local attractions include Bridlington, Hornsea, Driffield and Beverley, which are all a short drive away. Hornsea and Bridlington are both popular seaside resorts. Driffield and Beverely are popular market towns, steeped in history! There is a bus route to all with buses stopping at the site.

Mr Moo's ice cream parlour at Skipsea is worth a visit! There is a pub in the village, which is within walking distance.

In our caravan we provide a guide to local attractions and upcoming events.
As we are local people to the area we are equipped to offer advice/ideas of places to visit - just ask!

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 4 £200.00 Available NOT Available
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Available BOOKED JB
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 7 £420.00 Available NOT AVAILABLE
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £240.00 Booked Booked LJ
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 7 £490.00 Booked NOT available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £420.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £490.00 Available Prov Booked NG
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £560.00 Available Not available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available Prov booked SR
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £560.00 Booked NOT available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Booked booked LJ
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £560.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £490.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £420.00 Available Prob booked DF
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Skipsea Sands Holiday Park is situated in Skipsea, East Yorkshire. It is close to the beach and offers spectacular views over the North Sea. On site there is a fishing lake and a variety of entertainment on offer, including a heated swimming pool; sauna and steam room; playground; ten pin bowling; an amusement arcade with soft play area; sports hall; Boathouse Bar & Restaurant; and a showbar with live shows and activities.

Passes are not included in our rental price, but can be purchased on site.

Also on site is a NISA convenience store and a launderette on site.

Wi-Fi is available in the complex.

Local attractions include Bridlington, Hornsea, Driffield and Beverley, which are all a short drive away. Hornsea and Bridlington are both popular seaside resorts. Driffield and Beverely are popular market towns, steeped in history! There is a bus route to all with buses stopping at the site.

Mr Moo's ice cream parlour at Skipsea is worth a visit!

In our caravan we provide a guide to local attractions and upcoming events.
As we are local people to the area we are equipped to offer advice/ideas of places to visit - just ask!

Property Ref: 8264

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings