Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Trevella Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8250
Type:Caravan

‘Polkilden’ is our beautiful 2016 ABI Summer Breeze static caravan to let on the award winning Trevella Holiday Park in Crantock, nr Newquay, North Cornwall.


Property Ref: 8250

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

‘Polkilden’ is our beautiful 2016 ABI Summer Breeze static caravan to let on the award winning Trevella Holiday Park in Crantock, nr Newquay, North Cornwall. It is modern, spacious, luxurious and has beautiful views over the countryside.

Polkilden (meaning retreat by the lake, in Cornish) is situated on a premium pitch located between the lake and reception; close to both children’s parks and the outdoor pool.

We have parking for one car, leading to gated decking (3 steps).

From the front door you enter into the living area, comprising an open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen. The door to the hallway leads to 3 bedrooms (1 double and 2 twin); a family bathroom with shower; plus a toilet/basin room.

The lounge boasts a very comfortable corner sofa with a TV/DVD player and gas fire. There is no facility for extra sleeping in the lounge in this model, as we have a corner sofa instead.

The kitchen is very well equipped, to include: full size fridge/freezer; gas hob/oven; microwave, toaster and kettle; iron and ironing board, plus a hoover.

Polkilden offers full gas central heating and double glazing, and Trevella also provides Wi-Fi for the site.

Bedding is provided. However, towels, hand towels and tea towels are NOT provided.
Bookings & Conditions

Bookings accepted from couples and families only.

We run Saturday to Saturday bookings service. However, we may be able to arrange shorter breaks - please message us to ask.

We DO NOT accept pets.

NO SMOKING allowed inside or outside of Polkilden - including decking!

We will only accept bookings for a maximum 6 guests as we want the quality of accommodation to remain high for all.

Arrival it at 3pm. Departure is by 10am.

Location

Trevella Holiday Pakr has an outdoor pool (mid May - mid September), crazy golf (small fee), fishing (anglers license required), 2 children’s play parks, a shop, takeaway and a tiny Piske bar on site for our guests to use, along with 2 laundrettes. Ranger activities are available during school holidays too.

Crantock beach is a 30 minute walk from Polkilden and the popular Bowgie Inn, C-Bay Café and Old Albion pub are all nearby in Crantock village.

Newquay beaches are all 4 miles away from a Polkilden/Trevella.

If you are looking to entertain children, Newquay has a Zoo, Trenance Gardens (park, miniature railway, tennis courts etc.), boating lake etc., all within a 10 minute drive of Polkilden.

Jamie Oliver’s famous ‘Fifteen’ restaurant is situated in Watergate Bay, 6 miles away from Trevella. Rick Stein’s restaurant in Padstow, is 25 miles away from Trevella. Our favourite pub, Smugglers’ Den, is situated in the neighbouring village of Cubert.

Newquay has a Morrisons, Asda and Sainsbury’s, plus two Tesco Express, along with several doctors surgeries and chemists.

Newquay has a train station and bus station, but you will need transport (taxis available) from public transport to Trevella. There is also a bus stop outside Trevella that takes you to Newquay or Truro.

Various local takeaways and restaurants deliver to Trevella Park.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £325.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Wed 22 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 £ Booked BOOKED Sampson
Wed 29 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 3 £350.00 Available 3 night break - Half Term
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £350.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available BOOKED Fontanazza
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Available BOOKED Giles
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available BOOKED Cully
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 5 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Trevella Holiday Pakr has an outdoor pool (mid May - mid September), crazy golf (small fee), fishing (anglers license required), 2 children’s play parks, a shop, takeaway and a tiny Piske bar on site for our guests to use, along with 2 laundrettes. Ranger activities are available during school holidays too.

Crantock beach is a 30 minute walk from Polkilden and the popular Bowgie Inn, C-Bay Café and Old Albion pub are all nearby in Crantock village.

Newquay beaches are all 4 miles away from a Polkilden/Trevella.

If you are looking to entertain children, Newquay has a Zoo, Trenance Gardens (park, miniature railway, tennis courts etc.), boating lake etc., all within a 10 minute drive of Polkilden.

Jamie Oliver’s famous ‘Fifteen’ restaurant is situated in Watergate Bay, 6 miles away from Trevella. Rick Stein’s restaurant in Padstow, is 25 miles away from Trevella. Our favourite pub, Smugglers’ Den, is situated in the neighbouring village of Cubert.

Newquay has a Morrisons, Asda and Sainsbury’s, plus two Tesco Express, along with several doctors surgeries and chemists.

Newquay has a train station and bus station, but you will need transport (taxis available) from public transport to Trevella. There is also a bus stop outside Trevella that takes you to Newquay or Truro.

Various local takeaways and restaurants deliver to Trevella Park.

Property Ref: 8250

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings