Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Thorness Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4587
Type:Caravan

Our caravan, a Willerby Vacation 35 x 12, at Thorness Bay Holiday Park and is situated just a few minutes away from the main complex.


Property Ref: 4587

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our caravan, a 35 x 12 Willerby Vacation, is available to let at Thorness Bay Holiday Park and is situated just a few minutes away from the main complex.

The caravan consists of one double bedroom, two twin bedrooms (with additional sleeping in the living area), a shower room, separate toilet, and a living, dining and kitchen area.

The caravan comes fully furnished.

The kitchen is equipped with a microwave, cooker, fridge freezer, kettle, toaster, crockery, pots, pans and utensils.

The living area has comfortable, padded seating, a TV with built-in Freeview and DVD, a gas fire and a selection of toys and colouring books for the kids.

The dining area has comfortable, padded seating and a dining table.
All bed linen is provided with beds made up on arrival.

Park passes are also included in the price giving you access to all park facilities.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £220.00 Booked Leighton
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Booked Hall
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £200.00 Booked Toone
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £180.00 Booked Buckingham
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £200.00 Booked Spicer
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 2 £240.00 Booked Creasey
Thu 30 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Booked Lawes
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 6 £220.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 6 £250.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £190.00 Booked Wilson
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 5 £200.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £270.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £270.00 Booked Hudson
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Pegg
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Brewin
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Sprayer
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Buckland
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Pullen
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Taylor
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked O Rielly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Hudson
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Booked Heath
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £185.00 Available
 


About the Area

Thorness Bay Holiday Park is owned by Parkdean Resorts and offers all the family fun and entertainment you would expect. Thorness Bay is located in a rural setting with woodland running down to its own small, pebble beach and situated just a few miles from the famous yachting resort of Cowes.

Facilities on the park include the Boathouse bar & restaurant, Parkmart store, launderette, indoor pool with slide, and an all-weather multi-sports court. There is also the Regatta showbar for evening entertainment and a range of activities for both children and adults throughout the day.

Property Ref: 4587

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings