Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Thorpe Park, Lincolnshire

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8537
Type:Caravan

We have a 2007 Atlas Oasis, 35ft x 10ft, 3 bedroom holiday caravan for hire in the Willow Park area of Thorpe Park in Cleethorpes.


Property Ref: 8537

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a 2007 Atlas Oasis, 35ft x 10ft, 3 bedroom holiday caravan for hire in the Willow Park area of Thorpe Park in Cleethorpes.

Our holiday caravan has one double bedroom and two twin bedded rooms, so can comfortably sleep six guests.

It also offers a large, south facing decking, with table and chairs provided.

Heating is by way of a gas fire and oil heater.

We can accommodate all budgets and will do our best to fulfil your needs.

Location

The Willow Park area of Thorpe Park, is a lovely quiet area, yet central to all amenities. It is just a 2 minute walk from the fishing lakes, a 5 minute walk from the golf course and a 5 to 10 minutes walk from the entertainment complex.

There is direct access to the beach within a 10 minute walk.


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £ Available 2,3,4 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £ Available 2,3,4 NIGHTS AVAILABLE
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 £ Available 3,4 nights available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Sun 22 Mar 2020 £ Booked SHORTER BREAKS AVAILABLE
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 £ Booked Short breaks available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 £ Booked Short breaks available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 £ Booked 3,4 nights available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 £ Booked Shorter/longer breaks available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Sun 26 Apr 2020 £ Booked Short/longer breaks available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Sun 03 May 2020 £ Booked Shorter/longer breaks available
Mon 04 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020 £ Booked Short/longer breaks available
Mon 11 May 2020 Sun 17 May 2020 £ Booked Short/long breaks available
Mon 18 May 2020 Sun 24 May 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 25 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 £ Booked Short,longer breaks available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020 £ Booked Short,long breaks available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Sun 21 Jun 2020 £ Booked Short,long breaks available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Sun 28 Jun 2020 £ Booked Short,long breaks available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Sun 05 Jul 2020 £ Booked Short,long breaks available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020 £ Booked Short,longer breaks. Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 £ Booked Short,long breaks available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 £ Booked Short,longer breaks available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Sun 02 Aug 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sun 06 Sep 2020 £ Booked Shorter longer , breaks available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Sun 13 Sep 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Sun 11 Oct 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Sun 18 Oct 2020 £ Booked Shorter,longer breaks available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Sun 25 Oct 2020 £ Booked Shorter, longer breaks available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 £ Booked Final week before close down
 


About the Area

The Willow Park area of Thorpe Park, is a lovely quiet area, yet central to all amenities. It is just a 2 minute walk from the fishing lakes, a 5 minute walk from the golf course and a 5 to 10 minutes walk from the entertainment complex.

There is direct access to the beach within a 10 minute walk.

Property Ref: 8537

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings