Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Thorpe Park, Lincolnshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8154
Type:Caravan

We have a lovely, homely 8 berth caravan for hire on Thorpe Park Holiday Centre, sited in the Willow Park area.


Property Ref: 8154

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a lovely, homely 8 berth caravan for hire on Thorpe Park Holiday Centre, sited in the Willow Park area.

The caravan has a double bedroom, two twin bedrooms and a double pull-out bed in the lounge, so will comfortable sleep up to 8 guests.

There is a shower room with shower, wash basin and toilet,

They is small room with washing machine in.

The living area is plan and incorporates the lounge, dining area and kitchen.

We also have a lovely large outside area with furniture.

Bedding and bed linen is provided and all beds will be made up ready for your arrival.

Fully equipped kitchen slow cooker, steamer, coffee machine, iron and board, air fryer.

Location

Thorpe Park Holiday Centre is located in Humberston, Cleethorpes. It offers many facilities on site, including an indoor pool, outdoor pool, Burger King, Cooks fish shop, a golf course and fishing to name but a few.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £650.00 Booked booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Booked booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £300.00 Booked booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £650.00 Booked booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 7 £ Booked mine
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £350.00 Booked booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £ Booked mine
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available Booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £250.00 Available Booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £650.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Booked booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

Thorpe Park Holiday Centre is located in Humberston, Cleethorpes. It offers many facilities on site, including an indoor pool, outdoor pool, Burger King, Cooks fish shop, a golf course and fishing to name but a few.

Property Ref: 8154

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings