Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Kent & Essex

Seawick Holiday Park, Kent & Essex

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7781
Type:Caravan

This is our beautiful, pet friendly, well equipped caravan for hire in a perfect location close to the club house on Seawick Holiday Park in Clacton on Sea.


Property Ref: 7781

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a beautiful 3 bedroom caravan for hire on Seawick Holiday Park in Clacton on Sea, situated in a perfect location very close to the club house, yet not too close to hear any noise.

The caravan has one double room, two twin bedroom and a pull-out double bed in the lounge. All bed linen is included in the rental price.

This caravan is well-equipped; we have a BBQ outside with table and chairs for those lovely summer days/evenings, a DVD player with a loads of films to choose from, and an iron and ironing board.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Mar 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 3 £250.00 Available good Friday weekend
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 4 £280.00 Available easter
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 7 £450.00 Available easter
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £300.00 Available may bank hol
Mon 07 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 7 £450.00 Available half term/bank hol
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 7 £295.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £190.00 Available
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 7 £220.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £230.00 Available
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked summer hol
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked summer hol
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 14 £800.00 Booked summer hol
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £150.00 Booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £380.00 Booked summer hol
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £300.00 Available summer hol
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £450.00 Booked summer hol
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Booked summer hol
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £375.00 Booked summer hol
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked summer hol
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £250.00 Booked summer hol
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 7 £160.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £130.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £140.00 Available
 


About the Area

Facilities on Seawick Holiday Park include an indoor and outdoor heated pool, arcades and takeaway places.

The Park is located a few moments drive from the main road in the countryside and there are plenty of cycle routes and dog walking routes.

All major supermarkets are within a 10 minute drive radius. However, if you dont drive there is a regular bus service that takes you from outside the park into the local town and villages.

The local area has so much to offer you; there are top class restaurants, local pubs, a carvery and takeaways catering to every taste nearby, along with convenience stores that sell most things you will need for your weekend trips to the caravan.

Clacton on Sea being is the closest town to the Park, which is host to an award-winning seafront garden, pier and bowling alley, along with some well-known High Street shops.

Property Ref: 7781

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings