Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Kent & Essex

Highfield Grange Caravan Park , Kent & Essex

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7492
Type:Caravan

We have a three bedroom, fully equipped caravan for rent, it is situated on pitch 714 on Highfield Holiday Park in Essex.


Property Ref: 7492

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Caravan for rent on Pitch 714 of Highfield Holiday Park in Clacton-On-Sea, Essex.

The full equipped kitchen includes a microwave, toaster, fridge and all utensils etc. and in the lounge is a 32” TV.

The caravan has one double bedroom, two twin bedrooms and two toilets.

Bed linen is included in the rental price.

Bookings

The caravan is available for rent from Friday to Monday, Monday to Friday or Saturday to Saturday. All booking confirmed by e-mail.

Arrival time is 3pm. Departure is by 11am.

No smoking in the caravan.

Club passes are not included in the price, but if required they can be purchased from Reception.

A full refundable deposit of £75 is required in case of breakages, damage or loss and will be returned by bank transfer following a successful inspection of the caravan following your departure.

A minimum of £50 deposit is to be paid within 7 days of your booking to confirm your dates. If less than 30 days before start date, the full amount must be paid - if not it you will lose your deposit.

Payment is to be made by bank transfer into my account. A receipt will be sent to you for your payments.

Any questions please send by e-mail.

Location

Highfield Grange Park has one indoor and outdoor pool, a children's playground, bar and restaurant, fish and chip shop, launderette and gift shop.

Highfield Grange is only 1.5 miles from the beach and town. Opposite the Park is a KFC, Pizza Hut, Tesco and Currys.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 30 Mar 2019 30 £500.00 Booked Long term
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 15 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 £ Booked Booked
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 4 £150.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £100.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 7 £240.00 Booked Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £190.00 Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £120.00 Booked Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 7 £200.00 Booked Booked
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £120.00 Booked Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £190.00 Booked Booked Kasia
Mon 27 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 7 £190.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £140.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 7 £205.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 5 £190.00 Booked Dawn Rose
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked reserved Anne
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £499.00 Booked Pre-booking Lauren
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £499.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £230.00 Available
 


About the Area

Highfield Grange Park has one indoor and outdoor pool, a children's playground, bar and restaurant, fish and chip shop, launderette and gift shop.

Highfield Grange is only 1.5 miles from the beach and town. Opposite the Park is a KFC, Pizza Hut, Tesco and Currys.

Property Ref: 7492

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings