Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Hoburne Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
Ask
Property Ref:7539b
Type:Caravan

Large, spacious, central heated and double glazed 2 bedroom caravan for hire on the 5* Hoburne Park in beautiful Christchurch near the New Forest.


Property Ref: 7539b

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Ask
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Large, spacious, central heated and double glazed 2 bedroom caravan for hire on the 5* Hoburne Park in beautiful Christchurch near the New Forest.

Along with the central heating and double glazing, our modern caravan has a large full length deck that catches the sun all day long and comes complete with sun parasols, reclining sun loungers, a table and chairs for a little sun bathing and al fresco dining.

The caravan is fully equipped, including microwave, kettle, toaster, ironing
board,iron, hairdryer.

LOUNGE
2 sofas, coffee table, tv, electric fire, French
door to deck area.

KITCHEN/DINER
fully equipped with electric cooker, microwave, fridge, kettle and toaster.
Ironing board and iron.
DINING AREA with full size table and 4/6 chairs.

SPACIOUS HALLWAY with door to deck area.
Cloakroom with sink and wc

MASTER BEDROOM with door leading to
shower room with sink and wc.
Plenty of wardrobe space and drawers.

TWIN BEDROOM with plenty of wardrobe space
and cupboard/drawers.

PRIVATE PARKING AREA next to caravan.

**Linen is provided and beds made up for your arrival **

Beds have mattress toppers and luxury linen.


Outside decking area has table & chairs, sun
parasol, reclining sun loungers and offers privacy
to enjoy all day sunshine

BOOKINGS & CONDITIONS

A 20% deposit is required to secure the booking (this is non refundable)

The balance is due 6 weeks prior to your arrival date.
Damages/loss deposit is required for £75 which is refundable after successful checkout.




**DOG IS SUBJECT TO ADDITIONAL £50 PER WEEK**


**** PLEASE NOTE ******

We do have 2 luxury caravans next to each other; ideal for families holidaying together! Please see ID 7539 on this website for details of our other caravan.

Location

Hoburne Park is a beautiful 5* park in Christchurch, near the New Forest and just 2 minutes from Mudeford and Avon beach.

It is a relatively small holiday site, that is safe and friendly for children. Facilities include an indoor pool, gym, heated outdoor pool, crazy golf and a children’s play area and park.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 21 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 28 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 5 £395.00 Available
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Sat 20 Feb 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 7 £290.00 Available
Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7 £320.00 Available
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £695.00 Available
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £825.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £495.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £395.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £340.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £340.00 Available
 


About the Area

Hoburne Park is a beautiful 5* park in Christchurch, near the New Forest and just 2 minutes from Mudeford and Avon beach.

It is a relatively small holiday site, that is safe and friendly for children. Facilities include an indoor pool, gym, heated outdoor pool, crazy golf and a children’s play area and park.


Property Ref: 7539b

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings