Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

8
4
No
No
Property Ref:8549
Type:Caravan

Here we have a lovely, four bedroom caravan to let on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards. The caravan is located on ‘The Meadow’, which is a short walk from the main amenities, pool, club etc.


Property Ref: 8549

Bedrooms: 4
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Here we have a lovely, four bedroom caravan to let on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards. The caravan is located on ‘The Meadow’, which is a short walk from the main amenities, pool, club etc.

I have also got another caravan 2 bedroom 5 berth next door to this one, the Ref is 8549b if you with to book two caravans close by.

This is a spacious bedroom, 8 berth caravan with 1 double bedroom and 3 twin bedrooms, with an electric heater in each of the bedrooms.

The caravan also has two toilets and one shower, both with a heater on the wall. In the bathroom is a shower, hand basin and toilet.

Within the caravan is a Freeview TV and DVD player, a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, fridge, gas cooker, gas fire, kettle, toaster etc., along with with all cooking utensils and crockery.

Outside there is parking space for one or maybe two cars.

Bookings & Conditions

FLEXIBLE PAYMENTS

Bed linen can be hired for £5 per person.

2 night short break starts from £100

No smoking or vapes allowed.

No pets allowed.

Pillows and duvets are provided.

Location

Golden Palm Resort is located in Chapel St Leonards and has much to offer, including a swimming pool, arcades and Club Tropicana. Across the road you have the JWs pub, a supermarket, Chinese takeaway, chip shop etc. Outside the club you will also find a bus stop and just a short walk away you will find more amusements, pubs, shops, crazy golf and much more.

Skegness town is just short drive, being just 7 miles away. Within 4 miles is Eastgate market, Fantasy Island and Butlin’s Resort.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £270.00 Available good Friday
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Easter week
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £300.00 Available Easter
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £350.00 Available Easter week
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Booked G/P
Fri 08 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Sun 17 May 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Booked G/P
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £280.00 Available May Half Term
Fri 29 May 2020 Sun 31 May 2020 2 £120.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Sun 07 Jun 2020 2 £100.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £480.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £480.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked J Hill
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £480.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £480.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £480.00 Available Summer Holiday
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Tue 01 Sep 2020 3 £280.00 Available Summer Holiday
 


About the Area

Golden Palm Resort is located in Chapel St Leonards and has much to offer, including a swimming pool, arcades and Club Tropicana. Across the road you have the JWs pub, a supermarket, Chinese takeaway, chip shop etc. Outside the club you will also find a bus stop and just a short walk away you will find more amusements, pubs, shops, crazy golf and much more.

Skegness town is just short drive, being just 7 miles away. Within 4 miles is Eastgate market, Fantasy Island and Butlin’s Resort.

Property Ref: 8549

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings