Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lincolnshire

Golden Palm Resort, Lincolnshire

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:7745
Type:Caravan

My spacious, double glazed and central heated caravan is pet friendly and benefits from having patio doors that lead out to the gated decking, it is situated on Golden Palm Resort.


Property Ref: 7745

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

My spacious and tidy, double glazed and central heated caravan for hire on Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, is ideally located next to the Club Tropicana and the swimming pool, with the Maid Marion club just over the road.

Facilities within the caravan include a built-in fridge freezer, toaster, microwave, kettle, gas cooker, gas fire, CD/radio and a 32" HD TV/DVD with over a hundred DVDs to watch.

Patio doors lead out onto the decking, which has a lockable gate, lighting and evening solar lighting.

The caravan benefits from have one toilet in the shower room and another as an en-suite to the main bedroom. Both toilet areas have an extractor fan.

All pots, pans and cutlery are provided, along with an iron and pull-out ironing board, plus a wet and dry hand vacuum cleaner for those little spills.

A travel cot, baby walker and a highchair are available on request.

Mattress and pillow protectors are provided, but bed linen is not. The main bedroom has a king size mattress and a king size duvet. However, a double size duvet is kept in the other twin bedded room, on top of the wardrobe. Please leave the protectors on the pillows and mattresses, thank you.

The cushions for the outside furniture are kept under the single beds, please return these here after use.

Location

Sited on the Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, my caravan is next to the Club Tropicana and the swimming pool, with the Maid Marion club just over the road.

The bus stops just a few yards away which will take you into Chapel St Leonards town centre, about a mile away, as well as Ingoldmells, Skegness etc.

On site facilities include children’s entertainment, a swimming pool, amusements, shops and food outlets; takeaways and chip shops.

A fifteen minute walk down the road leads to another street full of restaurants, cafés, amusements, huge bargain stores and the beach. There is also a lake complex for fishing, boating etc.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 6 £250.00 Available sat - fri 6 nights
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 14 £600.00 Booked paul
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £300.00 Booked mandy
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £300.00 Available sat - friday
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £190.00 Booked golden palm
Mon 07 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 5 £250.00 Available bank holiday mon.5 nights
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Booked John
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Booked Stephen
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £425.00 Booked kelly
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £425.00 Booked shannon
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £425.00 Booked Kim
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £350.00 Booked jane
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked chris
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £375.00 Booked Aaron
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked donna
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £450.00 Booked marie
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Booked andy and juliette
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Booked sue
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £375.00 Booked Mandy
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 £220.00 Booked SIX NIGHTS ONLY
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 £80.00 Booked 2 Nights Jane
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available Sun to Sat
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Sited on the Golden Palm Resort in Chapel St Leonards, my caravan is next to the Club Tropicana and the swimming pool, with the Maid Marion club just over the road.

The bus stops just a few yards away which will take you into Chapel St Leonards town centre, about a mile away, as well as Ingoldmells, Skegness etc.

On site facilities include children’s entertainment, a swimming pool, amusements, shops and food outlets; takeaways and chip shops.

A fifteen minute walk down the road leads to another street full of restaurants, cafés, amusements, huge bargain stores and the beach. There is also a lake complex for fishing, boating etc.

An explanatory booklet is in the caravan to inform you of the layout out and how to operate the facilities, including gas bottles and electricity. Please take a little time to read this as it can be helpful, i.e. the central heating.

Small pets are welcome and no charge is made, however, the site does not allow certain breeds and you should check with the site if necessary.

A deposit of £50 is required to book your holiday, with the balance due 4 weeks prior to commencement. In addition, a £50 security bond is necessary to cover damage or breakages, but will be refunded to you following a check after your departure.
(The £50 security bond can be your deposit)

Payments can be made through PayPal, bank transfer or cheque. When ever you pay money over, I will send a receipt by post and on receiving payment in full, I will post confirmation, directions and instructions*

*The site operate a key release system which requires a £20 deposit per key required, refunded on return of the key or keys. This form will be posted to you on receipt of the full balance.

My caravan is fully insured and has electric and gas test certificates validated by the company, and are on display in the van. (In the booklet)
Please enjoy your holiday and feel free to phone me on 0750 7716 938 to discuss any issues or requests you may have.

Property Ref: 7745

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings