Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Yorkshire

Cayton Bay Holiday Park, Yorkshire

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8168
Type:Caravan

Our Willerby Vacation holiday home for hire on Parkdean’s Cayton Bay Holiday Park in North Yorkshire, is central heated and double glazed, making it ideal at any time of the season.

Tel:

Property Ref: 8168

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our Willerby Vacation holiday home for hire on Parkdean’s Cayton Bay Holiday Park in North Yorkshire, is heated and double glazed, making it ideal at any time of the season.

This is a beautiful open plan caravan, which is ideal for the larger families or for those with pets. It also has a full, gated veranda.

The caravan is heated and fully double glazed.

Provided for your convenience is a Freeview TV, cot bed, hairdryer and an iron and ironing board.

All beds will be freshly made up for your arrival.

Location

Parkdean’s Cayton Bay Holiday Park has many facilities on offer, including: crazy golf; karting; adventure playground; sports court; amusements; bingo; restaurant; fish & chip shop; hot dog/burger stall; soft play area; all sports on TV, including boxing, football etc.

Scarborough, Filey and Whitby can all be accessed by local transport. In Scarborough, both Peasholme Park and Alphamere are worth a visit.

Close by is a lovely beach, which is great for surfers, dog walks, children – and don’t forget to call in at Lucy’s shack whilst there.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Fri 04 Jan 2019 £350.00 Booked
Fri 04 Jan 2019 Mon 07 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Mon 07 Jan 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Mon 07 Jan 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Fri 15 Feb 2019 £150.00 Booked
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Mon 21 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 £150.00 Booked
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 £150.00 Booked
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 £175.00 Available
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019 £175.00 Booked
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 £175.00 Booked
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 £175.00 Available
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 £175.00 Booked
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 £175.00 Available
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 £335.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 £285.00 Booked
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 £250.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £250.00 Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £250.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £250.00 Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £250.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £250.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £250.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £250.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 £200.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £200.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £200.00 Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £285.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £285.00 Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £250.00 Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 £200.00 Booked
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £365.00 Booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £380.00 Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £185.00 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £185.00 Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £185.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £235.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £235.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £250.00 Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £435.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £635.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £635.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £1235.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 6 £585.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £385.00 Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £635.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £385.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £350.00 Booked
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 £350.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £400.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £400.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 £335.00 Available
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 £335.00 Available
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 £335.00 Available
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 £335.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 £350.00 Booked
 


About the Area


Parkdean’s Cayton Bay Holiday Park has many facilities on offer, including: crazy golf; karting; adventure playground; sports court; amusements; bingo; restaurant; fish & chip shop; hot dog/burger stall; soft play area; all sports on TV, including boxing, football etc.

Scarborough, Filey and Whitby can all be accessed by local transport. In Scarborough, both Peasholme Park and Alphamere are worth a visit.

Close by is a lovely beach, which is great for surfers, dog walks, children – and don’t forget to call in at Lucy’s shack whilst there.

Property Ref: 8168

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings