Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Norfolk & Suffolk

Eastern Beach Caravan Park, Norfolk & Suffolk

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8180
Type:Caravan

Privately owned, pet friendly caravan located on the small pet and family friendly Eastern Beach Caravan Park with direct access on to a golden sandy beach.


Property Ref: 8180

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

Privately owned, pet friendly caravan located on a small site with direct access on to a golden sandy beach.

The site is family friendly and dog friendly. the ideal base to explore the Norfolk beaches and Broads.

Bed linen, gas and electric included within the weekly fee.

TV, toaster, kettle, microwave, fridge and all crockery, dog blankets and bowls included.

Eastern Beach is open from 1st March to 13th January, so caravans are available all through the Christmas and New Year period.

The site has The Watch House Bar which is open all year round, serving alcohol, soft drinks and a selection of snacks, a café that serves hot meals and snacks through the season and a family friendly games room with pool tables, dartboards and arcade games. There is also a launderette and a small adventure playground for under 8’s.

Eastern Beach Caravan Park has direct access to the beach, if you wish, you can take a healthy stroll to Great Yarmouth along the beach and back along the dunes, passing by Caister Lifeboat Station.

A short drive inland takes you to the famous and beautiful Norfolk Broads, which is well worth a visit.

There are two pubs very nearby that serve food and offers entertainment, there is also a café, chip shop and Indian restaurant within a few minutes’ walk.

This is the perfect spot for doing exactly what you like, dog walking, almost everywhere is dog friendly, or you can pop into Great Yarmouth with various attractions - including The Hippodrome, the pier and a multitude of restaurants, night clubs, cinema, swimming pools and shops etc.

SHORT LETS AVAILABLE AT £50 PER NIGHT

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Booked
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £185.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available good fri
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Available easter week
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £250.00 Available may b\h
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £250.00 Available may b/hol
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £220.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £250.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £350.00 Available school hols
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available school hols
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available school hols
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available school hols
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available school hols
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £400.00 Available aug bank hol
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available school hol
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £250.00 Available half term
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Eastern Beach is open from 2 March 2019 to 11th January 2020 , so caravans are available all through the Christmas and New Year period.

The site has The Watch House Bar which is open all year round, serving alcohol, soft drinks and a selection of snacks, a café that serves hot meals and snacks through the season and a family friendly games room with pool tables, dartboards and arcade games. There is also a launderette and a small adventure playground for under 8’s.

Eastern Beach Caravan Park has direct access to the beach, if you wish, you can take a healthy stroll to Great Yarmouth along the beach and back along the dunes, passing by Caister Lifeboat Station.

A short drive inland takes you to the famous and beautiful Norfolk Broads, which is well worth a visit.

There are two pubs very nearby that serve food and offers entertainment, there is also a café, chip shop and Indian restaurant within a few minutes’ walk.

This is the perfect spot for doing exactly what you like, dog walking, almost everywhere is dog friendly, or you can pop into Great Yarmouth with various attractions - including The Hippodrome, the pier and a multitude of restaurants, night clubs, cinema, swimming pools and shops etc.

Property Ref: 8180

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings