Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

4
2
No
No
Property Ref:8616
Type:Caravan

2 bedroom holiday caravan with a private garden available for hire on Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, offering double glazing and central heating.


Property Ref: 8616

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This luxury holiday caravan also benefits from having a fully equipped kitchen diner that includes a full size, integrated fridge freezer, a washing machine, microwave and coffee machine, along with seating for 4 people.

In the comfortable lounge you will find a 3 seater leather sofa, 2 leather armchairs, a TV and DVD player with a range of DVDs to choose from, along with some games. Leaflets/books about local attractions are also provided.

Bedroom 1 is a spacious king bedroom with en-suite shower room, built-in wardrobes and cupboards. A hairdryer is provided.

In bedroom 2, the beds can be used as 2 singles or a double. There’s also a built-in wardrobe and cupboards, along with a hairdryer.

The family bathroom boasts a corner bath, sink, toilet and heated towel rail.

Outside we have a spacious decking leading from the lounge, with attached stairs leading to the private BBQ area with seating. There is also a parking space available.

The caravan will be thoroughly cleaned before your visit.

**Important Note** Please be aware of the safety chords on the blinds and tie them up with the attachments provided.

Bookings & Conditions

Check in 3pm check out 10am.

A £50 non-refundable deposit is required to secure your date.The deposit is non refundable and the remaining balance is due 8 weeks before your holiday (unless booking a late deal, then full balance is due when booking).

A £100 care damage deposit will also be required with your full payment, which is refundable after successful inspection of the caravan following your departure.

** Due to the current COVID-19 situation, please note the following which applies to all bookings until further notice **

There is currently no access permitted to any of the communal site amenities, which are closed until further notice.
We will need the names and ages of all guests staying in orfder to confirm the booking.
We will require your email address and full postal address and mobile contact number.
Only persons booked in are permitted to stay in the caravan for the duration of your stay.
If you are found to be breaking the above rules, your care damage deposit will not be refunded due to additional cleaning which will be required post your stay.
All bookings will now incur an additional £20 COVID-19 cleaning fee which will be carried out following your stay.

No smoking allowed.

No pets allowed.

Mattress & pillow protectors are supplied on all beds, along with duvets and pillows, but please bring your own bed linen, bath towels and tea towels.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Sun 16 Feb 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Thu 07 May 2020 3 £225.00 Available
Thu 07 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Booked Booked
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £225.00 Booked Booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available Or book 7 nights for 650
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked Booked
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Booked Booked
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked Booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Booked Booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked Booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £275.00 Booked Booked
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £225.00 Booked Booked
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Booked
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Booked
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £275.00 Booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £325.00 Booked Booked
 


About the Area

**Please note some of the following amenities and facilities may currently not be available to guests staying at the holiday park due to COVID-19 restrictions. Please check the Haven website for the latest infomration**

Being a Haven holiday park, Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village offers many facilities on site, including:

2 outdoor play areas
3 food and drink venues
All-weather multi-sports court
All-weather multi-sports range
Boating lake
Bowling alley
Bungee trampolines
Cash machine
Coarse fishing lake
Crazy golf course
Entertainment venue
FunWorks amusements arcade
Heated indoor pool
Heated outdoor pool
Launderette
Match fishing lake
Paddling pool
Pool tables
Ropes course
Tennis courts


Property Ref: 8616

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings