Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8526
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom caravan for holiday hire on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset, situated next to the lake.


Property Ref: 8526

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom caravan for holiday hire on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset, situated next to the lake.

Double glazed and central heated, this luxury caravan can sleep up to 8 people. It has a master double bedroom with en-suite, two twin bedrooms and a sofa bed in the lounge. Two of the bedrooms have a TV/DVD player. A hairdryer is also provided.

Within the comfortable lounge you will find a 43” TV, a fire and radio speakers built into the ceiling.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full-size fridge freezer; gas cooker, oven and grill; and a microwave.

Parking is available.

Duvets and pillows supplied, but not linen.

Location

There’s lots of entertainment and a daily programme of activities for children on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village. There’s also an indoor and outdoor swimming pool; park; climbing wall and high ropes; a nature trail; bowling; arcades; pool tables; plus entertainment for adults until late.

The various eateries include a fish and chip shop, Papa Johh's pizza and the Mash and Barrel Restaurant.

Other facilities on site include a convenience store, launderette, two fishing lakes, a bait/tackle shop and much, much more!

The lovely beach and town centre just a stroll away.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £399.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £259.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 3 £259.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £259.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £299.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £260.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £299.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £329.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 £ Booked Booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 £ Booked Booked
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £299.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £575.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £500.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £600.00 Available
 


About the Area

There’s lots of entertainment and a daily programme of activities for children on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village. There’s also an indoor and outdoor swimming pool; park; climbing wall and high ropes; a nature trail; bowling; arcades; pool tables; plus entertainment for adults until late.

The various eateries include a fish and chip shop, Papa Johh's pizza and the Mash and Barrel Restaurant.

Other facilities on site include a convenience store, launderette, two fishing lakes, a bait/tackle shop and much, much more!

The lovely beach and town centre just a stroll away.

Property Ref: 8526

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings