Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8526
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom caravan for holiday hire on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset, situated next to the lake.


Property Ref: 8526

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom caravan for holiday hire on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset, situated next to the lake.

Double glazed and central heated, this luxury caravan can sleep up to 8 people. It has a master double bedroom with en-suite, two twin bedrooms and a sofa bed in the lounge. Two of the bedrooms have a TV/DVD player. A hairdryer is also provided.

Within the comfortable lounge you will find a 43” TV, a fire and radio speakers built into the ceiling.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a full-size fridge freezer; gas cooker, oven and grill; and a microwave.

Parking is available.

Duvets and pillows supplied, but not linen.

Location

There’s lots of entertainment and a daily programme of activities for children on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village. There’s also an indoor and outdoor swimming pool; park; climbing wall and high ropes; a nature trail; bowling; arcades; pool tables; plus entertainment for adults until late.

The various eateries include a fish and chip shop, Papa Johh's pizza and the Mash and Barrel Restaurant.

Other facilities on site include a convenience store, launderette, two fishing lakes, a bait/tackle shop and much, much more!

The lovely beach and town centre just a stroll away.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £329.00 Booked Booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £500.00 Booked Booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £450.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £575.00 Booked Booked
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £500.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £600.00 Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 2 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 2 £ Booked Booked
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 2 £ Booked Booked
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked Booked
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £500.00 Booked Booked
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked Booked
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £250.00 Booked
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

There’s lots of entertainment and a daily programme of activities for children on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village. There’s also an indoor and outdoor swimming pool; park; climbing wall and high ropes; a nature trail; bowling; arcades; pool tables; plus entertainment for adults until late.

The various eateries include a fish and chip shop, Papa Johh's pizza and the Mash and Barrel Restaurant.

Other facilities on site include a convenience store, launderette, two fishing lakes, a bait/tackle shop and much, much more!

The lovely beach and town centre just a stroll away.

Property Ref: 8526

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings