Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8343
Type:Caravan

Beautifully presented, 2017, 40’ x 13’ ABI Clarendon caravan for let in Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, benefitting from double glazing, central heating & 2 decks overlooking boating lake.


Property Ref: 8343

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beautifully presented, 2017, 40’ x 13’ ABI Clarendon 8 berth caravan for let in Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, benefitting from double glazing, central heating & 2 decks overlooking boating lake.

Our caravan is located on The Willows and is just a two minute walk from the main complex and a five minute walk from the beach. It also offers private parking for two cars.

The caravan comprises:

. Spacious lounge with free-standing furniture, electric fire, 43” TV with DVD player and French doors leading onto the veranda with patio furniture

. Modern, fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, fridge/freezer, gas cooker, microwave, kettle and toaster etc.

. Bathroom with shower, wash basin and toilet

. Master bedroom with king size bed, TV/DVD and an en-suite

. Two twin bedrooms, each with two single beds and a TV/DVD player

Duvets and pillows are provided - you just need to bring your own duvet covers, pillow cases and fitted sheets.

Fun passes are not included in our rental fee, but can be purchased from reception on arrival.

Bookings & Conditions

No smoking allowed.

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required upon booking. Full payment must be received 8 weeks prior to your holiday start date.

We also require a care and respect bond of £50. This will be returned to you within one week of your departure, once the caravan has been checked for any loss, damages and or breakages and everything found to be in order.

The keys will be available for you to collect from Reception at 1pm.

Check out is by 10am (keys to be returned back to reception).

We hope you enjoy your stay in our holiday home at Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village as much as we do.

Location

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is a Haven Park with plenty of facilities on site to keep everyone busy, including:

. Multi-purpose sports
. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools (sun loungers for those sunny days)
. Tennis courts and crazy golf
. Daily and evening entertainment in the show bar for all ages
. Mash & Barrel restaurant
. Papa John’s pizza
. Fish & chip shop

….plus lots more.

Locally you will find Cheddar Gorge, Wookey Hole and Weston Super Mare, to name but a few. Lots more information can be found at Reception.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 £199.00 Booked mr&mrs carey & family
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £189.00 Booked Booked Roger Davies and family
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £149.00 Booked Booked Jean and family
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £250.00 Booked Booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 £369.00 Booked Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £389.00 Booked Booked Mr and Mrs Hopkins
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £299.00 Available Booked Mr&mrs Hopkins
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 7 £425.00 Booked Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £199.00 Booked Booked Mr and Mrs Neal
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £239.00 Booked Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £299.00 Booked Booked
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £219.00 Available Cancellation deal
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £399.00 Available Late deal further discount this weekend
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £269.00 Available Late deal
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 7 £399.00 Available Special offers this weekend contact me for offers
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked Michelle & family
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 7 £759.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £499.00 Available School holidays
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked Booked Michelle and family
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £569.00 Available Booked Denise and family
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 7 £849.00 Booked Booked Kate and family
Thu 29 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 4 £399.00 Available School holiday
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £329.00 Available Special price
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £339.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £269.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 7 £389.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 7 £379.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available Special price
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 7 £340.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £499.00 Available School holiday
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £319.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £295.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 7 £ Booked Booked Kirstie and family
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 7 £569.00 Available Easter
 


About the Area

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is a Haven Park with plenty of facilities on site to keep everyone busy, including:

. Multi-purpose sports
. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools (sun loungers for those sunny days)
. Tennis courts and crazy golf
. Daily and evening entertainment in the show bar for all ages
. Mash & Barrel restaurant
. Papa John’s pizza
. Fish & chip shop

….plus lots more.

Locally you will find Cheddar Gorge, Wookey Hole and Weston Super Mare, to name but a few. Lots more information can be found at Reception.

Property Ref: 8343

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings