Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:8284
Type:Caravan

Situated in Dunster Close, our family holiday home for hire on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset offers double glazing, central heating & a wraparound, south facing, sunny decking.


Property Ref: 8284

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Situated in Dunster Close (cul-de-sac), our Platinum rated family holiday home on Haven’s Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village in Somerset offers double glazing, central heating, a wraparound south facing sunny decking and it's own private parking space directly outside caravan. SKY TV is also included.

Our family holiday home is rated as a 'Platinum’ property on this lovely Haven holiday village and benefits from having UPVC double glazing and gas central heating, french doors opening onto a secure, raised, wraparound south facing decking area with rattan style furniture, it has a lawned area to the side and private parking right outside the door.

With 2 bedrooms and a double sofa bed in the lounge area suitable for children, our holiday home offers accommodation for upto 6 guests.

The open plan living area which is very spacious light and airy incorporates the lounge with feature fireplace, making your stay feel like a real cosy home from home, there is a dining area with table and chairs, and a fully fitted kitchen that offers full size appliances, which include oven, hob, fridge freezer and dishwasher.

There’s a family bathroom with shower, plus an en-suite to the master bedroom.

This is a pet free and non-smoking/vaping holiday home.

Features of our holiday home include:

LOUNGE
. Large 42" flat screen TV, DVD player, full SKY TV package and an iPod music centre
. Two large sofas, one being a double sofa bed
. Feature fireplace
. Coffee table
. Radiator
. Carpet flooring
. French doors opening onto the south facing, raised decking

KITCHEN/DINING AREA
. Well-equipped, modern and spacious with full size appliances, including a gas oven, grill/hob, dishwasher and fridge freezer
. Kettle, toaster and microwave
. Iron, ironing board and hoover
. Plenty of pots, pans, crockery, glasses, cutlery etc. including plastic ones for children
. Table and chairs
. Radiator
. Vinyl flooring

MASTER BEDROOM
. King size bed with memory foam mattress and plenty of under bed storage
. Duvet and pillows
. Flatscreen TV with built-in DVD player
. Dressing table with mirror and hairdryer
. Full length mirror
. Spacious wardrobes with plenty of coat hangers and drawer storage
. Bedside tables and cupboard storage
. Bedside lighting
. Radiator
. Carpet flooring
. En-suite bathroom with toilet, wash basin and radiator


TWIN BEDROOM
. 2 single beds and plenty of under bed storage
. Duvets and pillows
. Flatscreen TV with built-in DVD player
. Wardrobe with drawer storage
. Over bed cupboard storage and shelving
. Bedside table with lamp
. Mirror
. Radiator
. Carpet flooring

FAMILY BATHROOM
. Large shower enclosure with fully adjustable shower
. Wash basin and toilet
. Mirror with cabinet storage
. Extractor fan
. Radiator
. Vinyl flooring

OUTSIDE AREA
. French doors open from the lounge area onto a raised, secure, south facing wraparound decking
. Rattan lounge style furniture
. Outside lighting
. Lawn area to the side
. Private parking available directly outside


Our holiday home is sited in one of the most prestigious areas of the park in a private cul-de-sac, our holiday home for hire is less than a 2 minute walk from the main entertainment area, which includes swimming pools, restaurants and bars, a supermarket, guest reception and take-away outlets, and amusement arcades.

Burnham-on-Sea town centre and seafront is within a 5-10 minute walk.

Housekeeping Conditions

The holiday home will be cleaned and prepared prior to your arrival and we ask that you kindly leave it in a clean and tidy condition on departure.

You will need to provide your own bed linen (duvet covers, pillow cases, bottom sheets) and towels. If you wish to hire bed linen and have beds made up for arrival this will incur a cost of £40 per rental.

Pets are not permitted and smoking is strictly prohibited.

Site passes are not included in our rental price, these can be purchased on arrival from guest reception.

Payment is accepted by bank transfer only (no cheques and no PayPal).

Location

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is a Haven Holiday Park, offering many facilities and activities, including a pub/club, fishing, amusements arcade, tennis court, outdoor pool, indoor pool, large park, launderette, crazy golf, grocery supermarket, fish & chip shop, Papa John’s Pizza and a restaurant, plus lots of family activities.

Site facilities requiring passes
On-site club, pub, restaurant, amusement arcade, indoor pool, outdoor pool, kids’ club and activities.
These can be purchased from guest reception on arrival if required – they are not included in our rental price.

Site facilities NOT requiring a pass include the takeaway, supermarket and launderette.

There are many attractions in the local area, including the beach (within 5 minutes), scenic walks, water sports, a nature reserve,golf course, amusements, pubs and restaurants, cinema, theme park at Brean Leisure (approximate 10 minute drive), Weston Super Mare (approximate 15 minute drive).

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £249.00 Available PROVISIONALLY BOOKED
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £199.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £349.00 Available EASTER
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 3 £299.00 Available EASTER
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 8 £ Booked EASTER BOOKED
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £349.00 Available EASTER PROVISIONALLY BOOKED
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £239.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £349.00 Available BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £249.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £265.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 11 £565.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £899.00 Booked WHITSUN BOOKED
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £399.00 Available PROVISIONALLY BOOKED
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £309.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £465.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £329.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £365.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £369.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £429.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £349.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £439.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £449.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £899.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £949.00 Booked SCHOOL HOLIDAYS BOOKED
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £949.00 Booked SCHOOL HOLIDAYS BOOKED
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £949.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £949.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £949.00 Booked BOOKED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £449.00 Available SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £349.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £349.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £299.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £269.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £239.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £239.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £235.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £199.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £549.00 Available HALF TERM
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £549.00 Available HALF TERM
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £269.00 Available BURNHAM CARNIVAL & BONFIRE FIREWORKS WEEKEND
 


About the Area

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village is a Haven Holiday Park, offering many facilities and activities, including a pub/club, fishing, amusements arcade, tennis court, outdoor pool, indoor pool, large park, launderette, crazy golf, grocery supermarket, fish & chip shop, Papa John’s Pizza and a restaurant.

Site facilities requiring passes
On-site club, pub, restaurant, amusement arcade, indoor pool, outdoor pool, kids’ club and activities.
These can be purchased from guest reception on arrival if required – they are not included in our rental price.

Site facilities NOT requiring a pass include the takeaway, supermarket and launderette.

There are many attractions in the local area, including the beach (within 5 minutes), scenic walks, water sports, a nature reserve, golf course, amusements, pubs and restaurants, cinema, theme park at Brean Leisure (approximate 10 minute drive), Animal Adventure theme park (approx 10 minute drive), Weston Super Mare (approximate 15 minute drive).

Property Ref: 8284

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings