Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8085
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned, double glazed & central heated caravan has a large decking area with lockable gate and patio area. It’s sited on a premium plot with lots of room for children to play.


Property Ref: 8085

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

*** If you book a holiday with us and due to COVID restrictions we/you have to cancel any money paid will be refunded without question. ***

Our privately owned, double glazed & central heated caravan has a large decking area with lockable gate and patio area. It’s sited on a premium plot on Haven Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village with lots of room for children to play, you will literally be 2 minutes’ walk from either the sea front or main complex with your car parked right outside the caravan in a dedicated space

The living area is very spacious and comprises a lounge with 32” TV/DVD with Freeview and a kitchen with full size cooker, microwave, fridge, all necessary utensils and a lovely seating area.

The master bedroom has a double bed, double wardrobe and a TV/DVD. The other 2 bedrooms each have twin beds (not bunk beds) one of which can be made into a double there is a travel cot if needed.

There is a large shower and separate toilet.

On the decking you will find 2 tables, 6 comfortable chairs and 2 parasols to use also in the storage area a large BBQ and high chair. After a day enjoying all the fantastic facilities, you can relax outside.

There is one allocated parking space outside the caravan.

Our holiday home is a 2 minute walk from the main complex and the same to the promenade and beach it could NOT be in a better place!

Location

This is a Haven park, which is well known for its fantastic family facilities.

There is entertainment day and evening in the large entertainment room, with a shop and outside area. You can order food in there too.

Activities on site include a large fishing lake, pedalos on the lake to hire, high ropes, rock wall climbing, bug trails, fire lighting and am indoor pool with many activities such as inflatable pool parties, aqua jets, water walkers. There is also an outdoor heated pool where you can take inflatables, which has lovely luxury sunbed area.

Character breakfasts are available in the lovely Mash & Barrel restaurant/bar, as well as lovely carveries. Other eateries include Papa John's pizza, which delivers to the caravan, and a fish and chip shop. There are takeaways in the area too, which deliver to the park gates.

Burnham-on-Sea is a lovely seaside town with a large beach and a small pier with arcades and food area. The town has some lovely shops, tea rooms, fish and chip shops and bars, along with a Wetherspoons on the front where you can sit and enjoy a meal or drink.

Weston-Super-Mare with all its many facilities is a 15 minute drive away, with Brean Leisure Park being just a 5 minute drive.

A Non-refundable deposit of £50 is to be paid on booking with the full hire cost payable 8 weeks prior to holiday start date.

We also require a £50 care and respect bond, which will be refunded within two weeks of the caravan being checked and no damage, loss or the need for excessive cleaning found.

In line with the Haven policy no single sex groups (Hen/Stag parties)

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £183.00 Available booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £153.00 Booked Booked Katie Crawley
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £179.00 Booked Bookde Malwina
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £239.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £195.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £170.00 Booked Booked Claire Karamadzanis
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £131.00 Booked Booked Maura Brant
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £197.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £170.00 Booked booked Chris Bates
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £177.00 Booked Booked Stacey Feeman
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £320.00 Booked Booked Leanne Hawksworth
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £450.00 Booked Booked Sharon Walker
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £269.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £185.00 Booked Booked Michelle Hilton
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £212.00 Available booked
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £198.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £252.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £215.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £276.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £242.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £293.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £260.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £314.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £316.00 Booked Booked Debbie Norris
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £305.00 Booked Bookedl Debbie Norris
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Booked Booked Claire Hill
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £800.00 Available Provisional
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Laura Maxwell
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Daniel Bailey
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £800.00 Booked Booked Kayleigh
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £450.00 Booked Booked Natalie Hughes
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £350.00 Booked Booked Simon Hughes
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £322.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £261.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £204.00 Booked Booked Carolyn Smith
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £182.00 Booked Booked Carolyn Smith
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £164.00 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £174.00 Available Booked Martin
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £158.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £149.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £160.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £293.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £418.00 Booked Boodked Sandra Bates
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £160.00 Available
 


About the Area

This is a Haven park, which is well known for its fantastic family facilities.

There is entertainment day and evening in the large entertainment room, with a shop and outside area. You can order food in there too.

Activities on site include a large fishing lake, pedalos on the lake to hire, high ropes, rock wall climbing, bug trails, fire lighting and am indoor pool with many activities such as inflatable pool parties, aqua jets, water walkers. There is also an outdoor heated pool where you can take inflatables, which has lovely luxury sunbed area.

Character breakfasts are available in the lovely Mash & Barrel restaurant/bar, as well as lovely carveries. Other eateries include Papa John's pizza, which delivers to the caravan, and a fish and chip shop. There are takeaways in the area too, which deliver to the park gates.

Burnham-on-Sea is a lovely seaside town with a large beach and a small pier with arcades and food area. The town has some lovely shops, tea rooms, fish and chip shops and bars, along with a Wetherspoons on the front where you can sit and enjoy a meal or drink.

Weston-Super-Mare with all its many facilities is a 15 minute drive away, with Brean Leisure Park being just a 5 minute drive.

Property Ref: 8085

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings