Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8085
Type:Caravan

Our privately owned, double glazed & central heated caravan has a large decking area with lockable gate and patio area. It’s sited on a premium plot with lots of room for children to play.


Property Ref: 8085

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Our privately owned, double glazed & central heated caravan has a large decking area with lockable gate and patio area. It’s sited on a premium plot on Haven Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village with lots of room for children to play.

The living area is very spacious and comprises a lounge with 32” TV/DVD with Freeview and a kitchen with full size cooker, microwave, fridge, all necessary utensils and a lovely seating area.

The master bedroom has a double bed, double wardrobe and a TV/DVD. The other 2 bedrooms each have twin beds, one of which folds down and there is a travel cot if needed.

There is a large shower and separate toilet.

On the decking you will find 2 tables, 6 comfortable chairs and 2 parasols to use. After a day enjoying all the fantastic facilities, you can relax outside.

There is one allocated parking space outside the caravan.

Our holiday home is a 2 minute walk from the main complex and the same from the gate, which leads to the promenade and beach.

Location

This is a Haven park, which is well known for its fantastic family facilities.

There is entertainment day and evening in the large entertainment room, with a shop and outside area. You can order food in there too.

Activities on site include a large fishing lake, pedalos on the lake to hire, high ropes, rock wall climbing, bug trails, fire lighting and am indoor pool with many activities such as inflatable pool parties, aqua jets, water walkers. There is also an outdoor heated pool where you can take inflatables, which has lovely luxury sunbed area.

Character breakfasts are available in the lovely Mash & Barrel restaurant/bar, as well as lovely carveries. Other eateries include Papa John's pizza, which delivers to the caravan, and a fish and chip shop. There are takeaways in the area too, which deliver to the park gates.

Burnham-on-Sea is a lovely seaside town with a large beach and a small pier with arcades and food area. The town has some lovely shops, tea rooms, fish and chip shops and bars, along with a Wetherspoons on the front where you can sit and enjoy a meal or drink.

Weston-Super-Mare with all its many facilities is a 15 minute drive away, with Brean Leisure Park being just a 5 minute drive.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 £ Booked
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 £ Booked
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 3 £100.00 Available
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £120.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £120.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 7 £ Booked Unavailable
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £140.00 Available Booked Jones
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £160.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available Easter holidays
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £280.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Booked Booked Emma
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £ Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £280.00 Available Easter holidays
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £180.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £280.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £320.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available Email for short break prices
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £650.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
 


About the Area

This is a Haven park, which is well known for its fantastic family facilities.

There is entertainment day and evening in the large entertainment room, with a shop and outside area. You can order food in there too.

Activities on site include a large fishing lake, pedalos on the lake to hire, high ropes, rock wall climbing, bug trails, fire lighting and am indoor pool with many activities such as inflatable pool parties, aqua jets, water walkers. There is also an outdoor heated pool where you can take inflatables, which has lovely luxury sunbed area.

Character breakfasts are available in the lovely Mash & Barrel restaurant/bar, as well as lovely carveries. Other eateries include Papa John's pizza, which delivers to the caravan, and a fish and chip shop. There are takeaways in the area too, which deliver to the park gates.

Burnham-on-Sea is a lovely seaside town with a large beach and a small pier with arcades and food area. The town has some lovely shops, tea rooms, fish and chip shops and bars, along with a Wetherspoons on the front where you can sit and enjoy a meal or drink.

Weston-Super-Mare with all its many facilities is a 15 minute drive away, with Brean Leisure Park being just a 5 minute drive.

Property Ref: 8085

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings