Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7340
Type:Caravan

This is our three bedroom caravan that is sited on an exclusive area of Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village with views over the fishing lake in Somerset.


Property Ref: 7340

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

3 bedroom double glazed & central heated holiday home for hire at Haven’s 5* Burnham on Sea Holiday Village in Somerset, offering lovely views of the fishing lake.

Our lovely holiday home is sited just a 5 minute walk from the sea front and shops.

It has one double bedroom with en-suite bathroom, two twin bedrooms and a double pull-out sofa bed in the lounge area.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a microwave, cooker, kettle, fridge, freezer, washing machine, crockery and cutlery. There’s also a TV/DVD player.

Outside we have wraparound decking with a gate that locks, ensuring the safety of children, along with two patio sets.

Pillows and duvets are provided, but you will need to bring your own bed linen.

Bookings & Conditions

Entertainment passes are not included in our hire cost, but can be purchased directly from Reception on arrival.

A £100 non-refundable deposit is required when you book with us. The remainder of the balance is due 6 weeks prior to your stay.

Sorry no pets allowed.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  
Tennis Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 7 £230.00 Available
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £170.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £240.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 7 £850.00 Available Passes included
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £650.00 Available Passes included
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £450.00 Available Passes included
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available Passes included
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £650.00 Available Passes included
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available Passes included
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £650.00 Available Passes included
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available Passes included
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available Including passes
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £650.00 Available Passes included
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 7 £850.00 Available Passes included
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available Passes included
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £650.00 Available Passes included
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £450.00 Available Passes included
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £650.00 Available Passes included
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 7 £850.00 Available Passes included
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £450.00 Available Passes included
 


About the Area

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village has many facilities on offer including: a heated indoor and outdoor swimming pools; a well-stocked fishing lake with mirror carp, bream, roach and small eels, plus coaching and hire of tackle if required; tennis courts; archery; Fun Zone play area; nature reserve; crazy golf; all-weather sports court; direct access to Burnham-on-Sea beach, which is opposite the park.

Family entertainment is non-stop and includes a kids' club every day plus daytime family stage shows/events & games along with live band entertainment.

A Spar shop on site stocks a wide variety of all the basics you may need whilst on holiday.

Also on site there is a choice of restaurants to satisfy the most discerning palate, including fish & ships, pizza and a pub restaurant. Alternatively, the town centre shops (3 minute walk from the park) include a variety of cafés, restaurants and pubs along with a superstore.

Burnham-on-Sea is a relaxing seaside resort within easy reach of numerous and interesting places to visit including: Exmoor National Park; Weston Super Mare; Cheddar George; East Somerset Steam Train; Berrow Animal Farm; Bristol city centre; Wells and Exeter cathedrals.

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village facilities include:

Indoor heated swimming pool
Outside swimming pool
Fishing lakes
Outdoor play area
Amusement arcades
Mini golf
Bowling
Outdoor sports court
Animal petting area
Bike hire
Daily activities
Family show bar with evening entertainment
Cash bingo
Mash and barrel restaurant
Fish and chip shop
Papas pizza
Supermarket
Reception
5 min walk from beach and the shops

Property Ref: 7340

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings