Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Sandy Glade Holiday Park, Somerset

6
2
No
Yes
Property Ref:3574d
Type:Caravan

We have a pet friendly caravan situated on a lovely pitch in Whitegates, it has central heating and double glazing on Sandy Glade Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 3574d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

Our luxury caravan for hire is situated on a lovely pitch in Whitegates, Sandy Glade Holiday Park, which is a John Fowler Park.

It is fully double glazed with gas central heating and electric fire in lounge.

There are two spacious bedrooms; the master having a double bed and en-suite toilet and wash basin, along with a flat screen HD Freeview TV, while the twin bedroom has two single beds. There is also a double pull-out bed in the lounge.

The lounge is spacious and comfortable, with a flat screen, Freeview HD TV and YouView box.

The kitchen has a large fridge/ freezer, a good size gas cooker with extractor hood, a microwave, kettle, toaster and a large selection of utensils and saucepans. There is also a pull-out ironing board and iron.

The bathroom has a good size, enclosed shower, wash basin and toilet.

The caravan is situated on the very popular John Fowler Sandy Glade site and it has its own garden with seating area for your relaxation, plus plenty of parking close by.

Terms & Conditions

In addition to the hire charge, a £50 deposit is required to secure the booking, which is refunded to you within 7 working days of your departure provided the caravan is vacated in the same condition as when you arrived with no loss, damage and/or breakages. The caravan is checked after every departure.

The hire charge does include the £25 cost of site passes.

We would like our customers to treat our property with care as we do not like having to withhold a deposit. Should we feel the need to do this photographic evidence will be provided.

Park rules state that one dog is allowed per caravan and the dog must be kept on a lead at all times. Two small dogs may be permitted at the owner’s discretion.

Parking on grass is prohibited.

Location

Sandy Glade Holiday Park has lots of great amenities and is very safe for children. The clubhouse ‘Dunes’ is newly refurbished and has great entertainment every evening, including bingo and a kids’ club. There is a fantastic indoor pool with water jets and fountains, along with a smaller baby pool and a sauna for adults. The adventure playground is great fun for children of all ages. The Chef's Corner eat-in and takeawy caters for all your needs and there is a well-stocked shop too, along with a launderette.

Just cross the road and an amble through the dunes, will find you on a lovely, golden beach.

Just a short walk or drive from the park and you arrive at the bright lights of Brean Leisure Park which offers fantastic rides for all, plenty of amusement arcades, bars and places to eat. Weekly markets and car boots run throughout the season.

There are lots of great things to do in the surrounding area too; the famous Cheddar Gorge and Wookey Hole is well worth a visit, as is Weston Super Mare with its fantastic pier, plus lots more.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Mike x jean
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £375.00 Booked Mollys wedding
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £375.00 Booked Mollys wedding
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked Dave x sue
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £625.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £375.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 3574d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings