Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Burnham-on-Sea Holiday Village, Somerset

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7389
Type:Caravan

This is a holiday home with a difference! The sliding doors at the front of the holiday home lead out on to an integrated, covered front veranda.


Property Ref: 7389

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

WEEKS AVAILIABLE UPON REQUEST

This is a luxury holiday home with a difference! The sliding doors at the front of the holiday home lead out on to an integrated, covered front veranda.

Inside, the lounge area has luxury soft furnishings including a free-standing 3-seater which pulls out into an occasion bed, 2-seater sofa and plenty of finishing touches to make you feel right at home. There are two upholstered cube stools which fit nicely under the coffee table for contemporary storage.

The U-shaped kitchen provides plenty of space for your cooking needs. There is plenty of cupboard space and a 4-burner gas hob has a stainless steel overhead extractor. There is an integrated fridge-freezer opposite the main kitchen area, plus a free-standing dining table and chairs.

In the main bedroom, there is a double bed with USB sockets either side. For storage, the bed lifts up for under-bed storage plus there are bedside cabinets, over-bed storage plus a double wardrobe at the end of the bed with a dressing area.

There are 2 twin bedrooms with padded headboards with over-bed storage, USB sockets, a storage cupboard and a tall wardrobe at the end of the bed.

The shower room has a large shower cubicle with glass sliding door and thermostatic shower, LED vanity spot lights, integrated into a vanity unit. There is a separate toilet also with a vanity unit.

Further to the stunning interiors, you also benefit from double glazing, central heating, luxury carpet underlay and insulated walls, roof and floors. There are USB points in all rooms, plus provisions for several double plug sockets throughout too.

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village as plenty to do for all ages, come rain or shine and with the main town centre being only 5 minute walk away, you will never be shy of something to do:

* Beach
* Pier
* Indoor Pool with water sports
* Outdoor Pool
* Laundrette
* Supermarket
* Fish and Chip Shop
* Papa Johns Pizzeria
* Restaurant
* Arcade
* Live Lounge with all day children's entertainment
* Sports Activities (Football, Archery, Target shooting)
* Park
* Fishing
* Karts
* Mini Golf

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
We require £100 deposit at the time of booking to secure the date of your holiday, with the ret due 6 weeks prior to the start of your holiday. We also add a £75 damage deposit to the final balance which is returned to you within 7 days of the end of your holiday, following a successful inspection of the holiday home.

THE HOLIDAY HOME IS STRICTY NO SMOKING AND NO PETS

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £325.00 Available
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 3 £350.00 Available
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 4 £425.00 Available
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £550.00 Available
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £625.00 Available
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £450.00 Available
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £225.00 Available
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £225.00 Available
 


About the Area

Burnham on Sea Holiday Village as plenty to do for all ages, come rain or shine and with the main town centre being only 5 minute walk away, you will never be shy of something to do:

* Beach
* Pier
* Indoor Pool with water sports
* Outdoor Pool
* Laundrette
* Supermarket
* Fish and Chip Shop
* Papa Johns Pizzeria
* Restaurant
* Arcade
* Live Lounge with all day children's entertainment
* Sports Activities (Football, Archery, Target shooting)
* Park
* Fishing
* Karts
* Mini Golf

Property Ref: 7389

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings