Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Red Post Inn Holiday Park, Cornwall

6
3
No
No
Property Ref:7540
Type:Caravan

This is a three bedroom, beautiful, fully equipped caravan that is privately owned and is located on the quiet, family run Red Post Holiday Park.

Property Ref: 7540

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Our beautiful, privately owned holiday caravan for hire on Red Post Inn Holiday Park in Bude, Cornwall, has 3 bedrooms and has all the comforts of home.

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a cooker, microwave, fridge freezer, toaster, kettle and everything else needed for cooking, along with all crockery and cutlery.

The lounge is spacious and includes a dining table, coffee table, TV with DVD player incorporated and a homely gas fire.

We have an outside area for a barbecue or just relaxing with a nice glass of wine.

Our holiday home has everything you need for a wonderful holiday.

Location

Red Post Inn Holiday Park just 4 miles from Bude in Cornwall and only a mile from the Devon border.

On site is a children’s play area and at the front of the site is a fully licensed bar/restaurant/takeaway with a wide variety of drinks and delicious home cooked meals.

Just a few miles away in Bude is Budehaven Leisure Centre which has a gym, climbing wall, squash court, table tennis etc. The Splash leisure pool has a swimming pool with wave machine and slides.

Close by you could try sailing, coarse and sea fishing, pony trekking, surfing or even golf on the local 18 hole golf course. All are within easy reach of the site.

  On Site Locally
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £250.00 Booked booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £260.00 Booked booked
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £280.00 Booked booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Red Post Inn Holiday Park just 4 miles from Bude in Cornwall and only a mile from the Devon border.

On site is a children’s play area and at the front of the site is a fully licensed bar/restaurant/takeaway with a wide variety of drinks and delicious home cooked meals.

Just a few miles away in Bude is Budehaven Leisure Centre which has a gym, climbing wall, squash court, table tennis etc. The Splash leisure pool has a swimming pool with wave machine and slides.

Close by you could try sailing, coarse and sea fishing, pony trekking, surfing or even golf on the local 18 hole golf course. All are within easy reach of the site.

Property Ref: 7540

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings