Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Devon

South Bay Holiday Park, Devon

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:4439
Type:Caravan

This caravan consists of 1 double room, 2 twin rooms. Our pitch is one of the closest available to South Bay Holiday Park's facilities.


Property Ref: 4439

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Yes

Our 2012, 3 bedroom, extra long and wide, 35 x 12 caravan, with more room then usual, is the perfect choice for you holiday.

Situated on a John Fowler's site with everything you need for a perfect family getaway. Indoor and outdoor heated swimming pools, crazy golf, entertainment for kids and adults, kids play area and park, club house with restaurant and takeaway, arcade area, bar, onsite shop, private beach a short walk away.

This caravan sleeps up to 8 people and consists of 1 double room, 2 twin rooms and a lounge/diner with double bed settee. It also has a colour Freeeview TV/DVD; shower with toilet and basin and additional toilet with basin; fitted kitchen with cooker, fridge and microwave, gas heating in the main living room with electric heating in the bedrooms.

Our pitch is one of the closest available to South Bay Holiday Park's facilities.

Please see the above link for availability and prices.

Any holiday can be pre booked with a £75 deposit per week with the balance paid 3 weeks before your holiday start date.

A discount will be applied for 2 weeks or more.
Short breaks are also available (excluding kids summer holidays) 3/4/5/6/7/14/21 nights.

We also have an apartment in Paignton ref C2180


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £199.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £189.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £199.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £219.00 Available Ask for short break
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 5 £ Booked Bookedbook.com
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Booked Booked LB DIRECT
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £385.00 Available Easter hols
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £299.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £299.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £299.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £299.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Booked Bookedbook.com
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £329.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £299.00 Booked Booked direct MM
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £379.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £379.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £379.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £429.00 Available Ask for short break
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 5 £ Booked Bookedbook.com
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £529.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £529.00 Available ask for short break
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £829.00 Available 7 nights only
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 6 £729.00 Available 6 NIGHT BREAK
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Thu 08 Aug 2019 7 £829.00 Booked BookedB.COM
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked BookeddirectLS
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 7 £829.00 Booked Booked B.COM
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £829.00 Available 7 nights only
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £320.00 Available Weekend
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £379.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £295.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £275.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £225.00 Available Ask for short break
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £389.00 Available Half term
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £389.00 Available Half term
 


About the Area

The caravan is situated on John Fowler's South Bay Holiday Park in Brixham, Torbay.

South Bay lies just above Brixham with its bustling harbour. Visit this sunny corner of the English Riviera for spectacular scenery, sandy beaches and superb park facilities. Enjoy a refreshing dip in the fabulous heated indoor pool and swim through to the outer pool, with its own special ‘toddlers pool', ride the flume or sunbathe on the decks.

The kids will love the Foxy Club and the adventure playground, whilst the whole family can have a go at crazy golf. To end the day, have a drink in the Oceanus Club where you can enjoy the regular programme of family entertainment. A footpath from the park leads you via some steps, to the lovely beach at St Mary’s Cove. Torbay is one Britains premier resorts, offering an endless supply of things to do including a bustling nightlife.

Torbay and its lovely coastline abounds with local attractions and interesting places to visit, only slightly further and inland and discover the wild and spectacular Dartmoor National Park, high granite crags, only populated by sheep and Dartmoor ponies. A regular bus service runs from the park entrance from March to October.

Other near by attractions include Paignton Zoo,The Golden Hind situated in Brixham Harbour,a must for pirate lovers,Kents cavern in Torquay,Crealy Theme Park just outside of exeter and Woodlands Adventure Park,a must for the family near Dartmouth.There's something for everyone from Historic Houses & Castles,to miles of sandy beaches,Steam Trains & Boat Trips and miles of unspoilt coast line and country side to explore,on bike or on foot.

Property Ref: 4439

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings