Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Dorset

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park, Dorset

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8066
Type:Caravan

We have a nice & comfortable, 29’x12’ Willerby Rio Gold static caravan for hire on Freshwater Beach Holiday Park near Bridport in Dorset, offering double glazing, gas central heating and sea views.


Property Ref: 8066

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: Ask

We have a nice & comfortable, 29’x12’ Willerby Rio Gold static caravan for hire on Freshwater Beach Holiday Park near Bridport in Dorset, offering double glazing, gas central heating and sea views.

The caravan has plenty of seating in the lounge and a separate dining area. Also in the lounge is a 32" TV.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge with freezer box etc., along with all necessary crockery, cutlery and utensils.

The main bedroom has a double bed and large walk-in wardrobe, as well as access to the toilet. The
second bedroom has two single beds and storage cupboards. A further bed pulls out from the lounge seating area.

In the bathroom is a shower, toilet and wash basin.

The garden is a simple grassed area with room to park one car.

Club passes are provided in the caravan, but please note that a charge of £10 will be made for each card lost as this is what it will cost us for a replacement.

Location

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park is situated directly on an area of Chesil Beach in Dorset, with stunning views and plenty of cliff top walks on hand.

On site is a heated outdoor pool; a heated swimming pool inside the Jurassic fun centre; a children’s play area with water jets and slides etc.; a sauna, steam room and small gym; hairdresser. Upstairs of the fun centre is a bar/eating area, ten pin bowling and a nice outside patio on which to enjoy a drink and food.

The main entertainment hall provides a variety of good entertainment from Whitsun through to mid- September.

There is also a shop on site selling the usual holiday essentials.

From the Park you can enjoy West Bay (just around the corner); a small traditional fishing harbour. This is where a lot of filming for Broadchurch took place. You can take the kids here for some fishing/crabbing and a there is a boot sale on Sunday mornings.

Next door is to Freshwater is a golf course.

Bridport is just up the road, which is a nice, small town with lots of history and a market on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

Take the stunning coast road to Weymouth, passing through Abbottsbury, or go the opposite way to Lyme Regis - there is just so much to see and do in the area.

A 10% non returnable booking fee is required at time of booking full payment to be received 6 weeks prior to date of holiday

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £300.00 Booked
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 6 £300.00 Booked
Fri 04 May 2018 Mon 07 May 2018 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 07 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 5 £300.00 Booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 6 £350.00 Available
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 5 £400.00 Booked
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 £400.00 Booked
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £500.00 Booked
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Available
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £700.00 Booked
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £800.00 Booked
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £350.00 Booked
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £330.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £730.00 Available
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £430.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £530.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £830.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £830.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £830.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £830.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £830.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £380.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £380.00 Available
 


About the Area

Freshwater Beach Holiday Park is situated directly on an area of Chesil Beach in Dorset, with stunning views and plenty of cliff top walks on hand.

On site is a heated outdoor pool; a heated swimming pool inside the Jurassic fun centre; a children’s play area with water jets and slides etc.; a sauna, steam room and small gym; hairdresser. Upstairs of the fun centre is a bar/eating area, ten pin bowling and a nice outside patio on which to enjoy a drink and food.

The main entertainment hall provides a variety of good entertainment from Whitsun through to mid- September.

There is also a shop on site selling the usual holiday essentials.

From the Park you can enjoy West Bay (just around the corner); a small traditional fishing harbour. This is where a lot of filming for Broadchurch took place. You can take the kids here for some fishing/crabbing and a there is a boot sale on Sunday mornings.

Next door to Freshwater is a golf course.

Bridport is just up the road, which is a nice, small town with lots of history and a market on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

Take the stunning coast road to Weymouth, passing through Abbottsbury, or go the opposite way to Lyme Regis - there is just so much to see and do in the area.

Property Ref: 8066

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings