Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6991
Type:Caravan

Our lovely, 2 bedroom, double glazed and fully central heated caravan for hire on Holiday Resort Unity in Somerset, is set on a lovely sunny plot in a quiet area of the park.


Property Ref: 6991

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely, 2 bedroom, double glazed and fully central heated caravan for hire on Holiday Resort Unity in Somerset, is set on a lovely sunny plot in a quiet area of the park.

This is a ‘Platinum’ grade caravan has its own private parking and is just a few minutes’ walk from RJ’s and the site complex in one direction and a few minutes’ walk from the swimming pool, funfair and another club, The Tavern, in the other direction.

The kitchen has an integrated full fridge freezer and microwave, a full sized cooker and all crockery, cutlery, utensils etc.

In the lounge there is a gas fire, 32” TV with DVD player and Freeview, along with a selection of DVDs. Patio doors leading out onto a large deck with table and chairs. We also have a fully enclosed garden with large patio also with table and chairs.

The master bedroom had a large double bed, wardrobes and a dressing table, plus an en-suite with toilet and hand basin. The twin bedroom has two single beds.

The main family bathroom has a lager shower, hand basin and toilet.
Our T & C
We ask for an £100 non- refundable booking deposit with the balance being paid 7 weeks before your break is due to begin.
There is no under 21's stag or hen party allowed or single sex groups , sorry this is holiday resort unity rules. We require a £75 care and respect bond as our caravan is professionally clean all we ask is that for you to respect our caravan and leave it in a clean, tidy and satisfactory condition thought out this includes the deck and garden. The care bond will be refunded following a satisfactory caravan and inventory check and will be refunded within 7 days , as long as there is no damage,no loss and no heavy cleaning required. If for any reason the caravan is not left in a satisfactory condition on your departure there is anything missing/ damage or heavy cleaning is required then we will make a deduction from the care bond.
We do not allow dogs but we do take our own dogs from time to time so please be aware if you have an allergy.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Booked
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Fri 15 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Booked
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Fri 22 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Booked
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 4 £150.00 Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Booked
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 7 £300.00 Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £200.00 Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £250.00 Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £250.00 Booked
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £475.00 Booked Booked lauren
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £300.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £675.00 Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £675.00 Booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £500.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on a lovely sunny plot, with its own private parking. We are only a few minutes walk from the complex where you will find RJ's club , amusement, Chinese takeaway and hire shop . Another few minutes away is the site shop, cafe and takeaway . A few minutes in the opposite direction you will find the Tavern entertainment complex, Brean theme park,splash water park and the food court .

Property Ref: 6991

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings