Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Somerset

Holiday Resort Unity, Somerset

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:6991
Type:Caravan

Our lovely, 2 bedroom, double glazed and fully central heated caravan for hire on Holiday Resort Unity in Somerset, is set on a lovely sunny plot in a quiet area of the park.


Property Ref: 6991

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely, 2 bedroom, double glazed and fully central heated caravan for hire on Holiday Resort Unity in Somerset, is set on a lovely sunny plot in a quiet area of the park.

This is a ‘Platinum’ grade caravan has its own private parking and is just a few minutes’ walk from RJ’s and the site complex in one direction and a few minutes’ walk from the swimming pool, funfair and another club, The Tavern, in the other direction.

The kitchen has an integrated full fridge freezer and microwave, a full sized cooker and all crockery, cutlery, utensils etc.

In the lounge there is a gas fire, 32” TV with DVD player and Freeview, along with a selection of DVDs. Patio doors leading out onto a large deck with table and chairs. We also have a fully enclosed garden with large patio also with table and chairs.

The master bedroom had a large double bed, wardrobes and a dressing table, plus an en-suite with toilet and hand basin. The twin bedroom has two single beds.

The main family bathroom has a lager shower, hand basin and toilet.
Our T & C
We ask for an £100 non- refundable booking deposit with the balance being paid 6 weeks before your break is due to begin.
There is no under 21's stag or hen party allowed or single sex groups , sorry this is holiday resort unity rules.
Our caravan is professionally clean but we do expect you to leave it as you find it .
We do not allow dogs but we do take our own dogs from time to time so please be aware if you have an allergy.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site  
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked chris
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked Booked jay Davis
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £ Booked Booked helen
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £400.00 Available
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked Booked Maureen
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 £ Booked Booked nicki
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 £ Booked Booked Jessie
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 £ Booked Booked Michele
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Available Booked joanne
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 7 £600.00 Booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 £ Booked Booked haylie
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £300.00 Available
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 7 £400.00 Booked
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Our caravan is on a lovely sunny plot, with its own private parking. We are only a few minutes walk from the complex where you will find RJ's club , amusement, Chinese takeaway and hire shop . Another few minutes away is the site shop, cafe and takeaway . A few minutes in the opposite direction you will find the Tavern entertainment complex, Brean theme park,splash water park and the food court .

Property Ref: 6991

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings