Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Wales

Cambrian Coast Holiday Park , Wales

6
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8514
Type:Caravan

6 berth double glazed & central heated, ABI Discovery, pet friendly caravan for hire on Cambrian Coast Caravan Park in Borth, with a double aspect bedroom, twin bedroom & pull-out bed in lounge.


Property Ref: 8514

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

6 berth double glazed & central heated, ABI Discovery, pet friendly caravan for hire on Cambrian Coast Caravan Park in Borth, with a double aspect bedroom, twin bedroom & pull-out bed in lounge.
Ample wardrobe and cupboard space in both bedrooms.

Within our fully equipped caravan you will find a gas oven and hob, full size fridge freezer, microwave, gas fire and all brand new equipment this year, to include a 40” Smart TV set up for Netflix and other channels. There is also a DVD player.

Gas fired radiators.

The lounge offers a full wraparound seating area with coffee table and French doors, along with a separate dining area. Games, puzzles and DVDs are also provided for those rainy days in Wales.

The bathroom has a shower, toilet and wash basin with a heated towel rail.

The caravan has all the home comforts and is kitted out in a homely style with ornaments, pictures and cushions.
To the side there is a grass area with parking for 2 cars.

We also have an outdoor table and four chairs for you to enjoy the sunshine.

Linen is provided (except for holidays in November & December).
Towels are not provided but can be pre-ordered from the site in advance of your stay.

Short breaks are available please ask for details or check availability calendar. Minimum 3 nights in peak times.

Our caravan is pet friendly and there is no charge for up to one large dog or two small/medium dogs!

A £50 deposit will be taken to secure your booking and full balance will be requested 4 weeks before the start of your holiday.

A £50 security deposit will be requested with the full balance and this will be returned once the caravan has been checked and cleaned.

Instructions for keys will be given once full balance is received.

Location

The caravan is up in a quiet area of Cambrian Coast Caravan Park in Ynyslas near Borth which is a very friendly site with a clubhouse and an indoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi. The clubhouse serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and has a large HD TV, plus entertainment in the high season. There’s also a children’s play area and outside seating area at the clubhouse.

Cambrian Coast Caravan Park is currently undergoing a makeover and extensions, but this will in no way affect your stay and can only be a positive thing for the future.

Within walking distance is Ynyslas Beach and dunes.

2 miles away is the centre of Borth, which is a quaint, unspoilt, non-commercialised seaside town with cafés, pubs and shops.

Aberystwyth is a short train or bus journey away.

There are lots of other local places to visit too, including Machynlleth, Aberdovey and The Centre for Alternative Technology to name a few. Please follow me on Facebook at Jo’s Coastal Caravan

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 4 £100.00 Available Special offer
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 3 £100.00 Booked Booked
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 3 £100.00 Booked Booked
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 4 £100.00 Available
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £180.00 Available
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £300.00 Available Christmas
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £350.00 Booked Booked
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Booked Booked
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £180.00 Available Easter
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £280.00 Booked Booked
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available Easter weekend
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £280.00 Available Easter
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £180.00 Available Easter
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £280.00 Available Bank Holiday
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £250.00 Booked Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Booked
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £550.00 Available Summer
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £350.00 Available Late Summer
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Booked Booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £400.00 Available Half Term
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £350.00 Available Christmas
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £350.00 Available New Year
 


About the Area

The caravan is up in a quiet area of Cambrian Coast Caravan Park in Borth, which is a very friendly site with a clubhouse and an indoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi. The clubhouse serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and has a large HD TV, plus entertainment in the high season and has a separate area for well behaved dogs. There’s also a children’s play area and outside seating area at the clubhouse.

Cambrian Coast Caravan Park is currently undergoing a makeover and extensions, but this will in no way affect your stay and can only be a positive thing for the future.

Within walking distance is Ynyslas Beach and dunes.

2 miles away is the centre of Borth, which is a quaint, unspoilt, non-commercialised seaside town with cafés, pubs and shops.

Aberystwyth is a short train or bus journey away.

There are lots of other local places to visit too, including Machynlleth, Aberdovey and The Centre for Alternative Technology to name a few.

Property Ref: 8514

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings