Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Marton Mere Holiday Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8271
Type:Caravan

Family owned 2014, 37x12 Eco Salsa 3 bedroom caravan to let on Marton Mere Holiday Village in Blackpool. It’s an ultra-efficient holiday home boasting double glazing & warm air heating.


Property Ref: 8271

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

Family owned 2014, 37x12 Eco Salsa 3 bedroom caravan to let on Marton Mere Holiday Village in Blackpool. It’s an ultra-efficient holiday home boasting double glazing & warm air heating.

This is a spacious and brilliant, ultra-efficient, eco-friendly holiday home that offers double glazing and warm air heating, plus a gas fire for added comfort.

It has a shower room with WC and wash basin, along with a separate WC with hand basin.

The lounge and dining area is very spacious living area that comes complete with comfortable wraparound seating and a fixed dinette area in matching decor. The lounge also has a fold-out occasional bed, feature fireplace with ample storage and a TV (Sky+ dish fitted, but please bring your own box).

The galley kitchen has plenty of modern, wood units with feature handles and storage areas, including a full-size coat and shoe cupboard, along with a 4-burner cooker/separate grill, microwave oven and fridge.

Our holiday home also offers:
. Integral iPod speakers and docking point
. Off road Parking
. Key Safe

Location

Marton Mere Holiday Village is just a 5 minute drive from the centre of Blackpool. Alternatively, there’s an hourly bus service from the entrance.

Things to do locally include:

. Blackpool Pleasure Beach
. Blackpool Tower
. Blackpool Ballroom
. Blackpool Zoo
. Stanley Park
. Madame Tussauds
. Blackpool Illuminations
. Sandcastle Waterpark
. Blackpool Sea Life Centre
. Blackpool Winter Gardens
. Coral Island
. Grosvenor Casino
. Opera House
. Bloomfield Rd

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £175.00 Booked
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £350.00 Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £175.00 Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £175.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £175.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £375.00 Booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £450.00 Booked
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £325.00 Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £475.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £325.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £200.00 Booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £200.00 Booked
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £225.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £250.00 Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £350.00 Booked
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £275.00 Booked
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 3 £225.00 Booked
 


About the Area

Marton Mere Holiday Village is just a 5 minute drive from the centre of Blackpool. Alternatively, there’s an hourly bus service from the entrance.

Things to do locally include:

. Blackpool Pleasure Beach
. Blackpool Tower
. Blackpool Ballroom
. Blackpool Zoo
. Stanley Park
. Madame Tussauds
. Blackpool Illuminations
. Sandcastle Waterpark
. Blackpool Sea Life Centre
. Blackpool Winter Gardens
. Coral Island
. Grosvenor Casino
. Opera House
. Bloomfield Rd

Property Ref: 8271

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings