Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Marton Mere Holiday Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:7553
Type:Caravan

For hire, we have a double glazed and fully heated caravan with a parking space not far from the amenities on Marton Mere Holiday Park, Blackpool.

Property Ref: 7553

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a 3 bedroom, 6 berth, gas central heated and double glazed caravan for hire on a great pitch 2 minutes walk from all the amenities on Haven’s Marton Mere Holiday Park, near Blackpool.

We also now own a 2 Bedroom Prestige caravan with Lock gate decking also at Marton Mere both caravans 1 minute walk to each other for bigger families sleeps 4 & Travel cot (5)
Please visit our Facebook page for photos information
Wendy&stes caravan for Hire Marton Mere - private owned

Prestige Brockenhust with gas central heating and double patio doors on to front locked gate decking.
Wall Mounted Air conditioning

This modern caravan is situated on a great pitch - Windsor . It is fully double glazed and heated throughout and has 3 bedrooms consisting of a double master bedroom and two single twin bedrooms. you can always push the single beds together to make Doubles

The caravan benefits from having a bathroom with shower, toilet and wash basin, along with a second separate toilet with was basin.

The fully equipped kitchen includes a microwave and all kitchen essentials, while in the lovely lounge and dining area is a TV. DVD player


There is a parking space for one vehicle only, although there is plenty of car spaces near reception area.
.

In our costings it will include all bed linen for you stay.

Our check in arrival time on the day would be 2pm.

Club passes not included in our rental price – these must be obtained from the sites reception

STRICTLY NO SMOKING IN THIS CARAVAN IF ANY EVIDENCE OR ANY SMELLS OF THIS £50 WILL NOT BE REFUNDED

Also available in caravan is a hairdryer, iron and ironing board. also Bed guards for the little ones Air fryer
NEWLY FItted Tv/DVD in both twin rooms

FREE WIFI

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £300.00 Booked Booked
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £375.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Mon 09 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 4 £250.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £275.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £ Booked Booked
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £400.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £ Booked Booked
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £ Booked Booked
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 £ Booked Booked
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £375.00 Available
 


About the Area

Marton Mere Holiday Park is just a 15 minute drive from Blackpool, although there is a bus stop outside the Park.

On site facilities include: Swimming pool with waterslides, outside water facilities for the young kids, kids’ club, play park, amusements, crazy golf, restaurants, laundrette, shops, nature walks and much more.

Martin mere Holiday Village is a park off two halves. The bright lights and vibrant buzz off nearby Blackpool can be felt in all off the high activities you can do here, like our swimming pool with space bowl flume , the adventure Golf course, and the family shows and live music that will entertain you in the evening, but theres also the opportunity to enjoy your stay at a more gentle pace. wile away a few hours bird watching at our beautiful mere nature reserve-from which our park takes its name - or hire some karts and explore the park at your own leisure, whatever you choose to do, were sure you'll have a wonderful time.

Holiday Park Facilities (some facilities may require membership passes): Pub/club, amusement arcade, tennis courts, indoor pool, launderette, crazy golf, grocery shop, takeaway, restaurant, kids' club, bird watching on the mere.

Nearby there is Tesco, Asda, KFC, Pizza Hut, McDonalds, Subway, plus plenty of good pub grubs and restaurants. Also there is a large car boot every Sunday, plus of course all the attractions Blackpool has to offer. Blackpool Zoo is only 3 miles away and there are 3 good golf courses nearby. There is also a very good Toby Carvery within walking distance, just outside the camp on the main road.

Property Ref: 7553

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings