Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Newton Hall Holiday Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:3458
Type:Caravan

3 bedroom Swift Burgundy caravan for hire, fully double glazed and central heated. In a prime location next to the lake & for all on site amenities.


Property Ref: 3458

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

This is a spacious swift Burgundy 38 x 12 caravan with a large lounge/diner and three bedrooms comprising of a double and two single beds in each of the other bedrooms and two bathrooms.

The kitchen is well equipped with a large family size fridge with full size freezer, cooker, toaster, kettle, microwave and all cooking utensils, pots, pans and crockery iron and ironing board

Also included is TV, DVD player, and vacuum cleaner along with iron and ironing board

Pillows duvets and blankets are provided but NOT bed linen or towels. Linen can be provided at an extra complete cost of £20 if you do not wish to bring your own.

We also request a £50retainer fee which is refunded within seven days, once the caravan has been inspected on your departure. We include cleaning within your price for maximum one hour. If this is deemed to take much longer it can be deducted from your bond. As all caravans should be left as found.

Our caravan is situated five minutes away from the pool and club house which is far enough to avoid unnecessary noise, yet close and quick enough to all amenities. This caravan boasts the best view on the park being situated right next to the lake.

The following can be found on site.

Amusement arcade, bar, coffee shop, swimming pool, grocery store, laundry facilities, live entertainment (adults and children), a playground, restaurant, sauna and jacuzzi, and a take away/snack bar.

Fishing is also available on site and 500 yards away are specialist carp fishing lakes.

Golf is available half a mile away.

Across from the park is 'Four Season's'; a purpose built fishing complex to satisfy the overnight carp specimen angler or the course fisherman, with a forty four peg stetch with over 100 lb of fish per peg on average!! If you intend to fish. Under half a mile away is Staining 18 hole golf club I have adequate secure storage for any of your equipment. The world famous bright lights of Blackpool really need no introduction! At Newton Hall we offer the ideal compromise of being close enough to take in the sights and sounds of the Blackpool when you desire, yet far enough away to be able to relax away from it all. The local bus stops regularly out side the park and takes you direct into Blackpool within twenty minutes each way.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site  
Sauna Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 2 £170.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available Mon to fri
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 2 £170.00 Available BOOKED
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £170.00 Available Mon to fri
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 2 £180.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available Fri to mon
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £300.00 Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £320.00 Available Fri to mon
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £365.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £340.00 Available Mon to fri
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £365.00 Available Booked
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £340.00 Available Fri to mon
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 4 £365.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 3 £340.00 Available Fri to mon
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £365.00 Booked BOOKED
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Available Fri to mon
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £365.00 Available MON TO FRI
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 2 £185.00 Available MON TO WEDS
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £350.00 Booked BOOKED
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £380.00 Available BH MON TO FRI
Thu 29 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £350.00 Available Fri to mon
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Sun 08 Sep 2019 2 £170.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Sun 15 Sep 2019 2 £170.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 2 £170.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 2 £170.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019 2 £170.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 2 £170.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £295.00 Available Fri to mon
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £275.00 Available Fri to mon
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019 2 £150.00 Available Fri to sun
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 2 £150.00 Available Fri to sun
 


About the Area

Blackpool Pleasure Beach Louis Tussauds Waxworks Blackpool Illuminations Blackpool Tower Blackpool Zoo Fleetwood Market The Golden Mile The Sea Life Centre The Sand Castle Centre The Winter Gardens The Grand Theatre The Odeon Cinema

Newton Hall Family Holiday Park is an extremely clean and well run site. The park has won 2009 and 2010 four star awards. The park is very family orientated and you receive a very warm welcome on your arrival. If you wish to re book at any time I offer a 10 % discount on repeat business.

Property Ref: 3458

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings