Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:8581
Type:Caravan

2020 sees this caravan’s first season offered for the holiday rental market. It is on Sandhills Holiday Park, which is in a wonderfully scenic position overlooking Whitecliff bay close to Bembridge.


Property Ref: 8581

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: No
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Ask

2020 sees this caravan’s first season offered the the holiday rental market. It is on Sandhills Holiday Park, which is in a wonderfully scenic position overlooking Whitecliff bay close to the village of Bembridge.

Quiet and well maintained, Caravan E68 sleeps 8 people by way of one bedroom , two twin bedrooms and a fold-out double bed in the lounge. Quilts and pillows all with protectors are supplied, but you will need to bring quilt covers and pillowcases, and towels and tea towels.

The main bathroom houses a shower, basin and WC. There is an additional WC with hand basin, to avoid queues.

The well-appointed kitchen offers a gas cooker and hob; microwave, fridge, kettle and toaster; along with all cutlery, crockery and utensils needed.

Parking is conveniently next to the caravan. Please note this is a NON SMOKING van.
Discounted Ferry deals available! Message me for a quote.

From the front of the caravan is a sea view and just a short walk takes you down to a private sandy beach, without you having to leave the site.

Also on site and close to the caravan is a playground for the kids and a handy launderette.

From Sandhills Holiday Park is a coastal footpath taking you one way over Culver Down and on towards Sandown, whilst the other way takes you to Bembridge with all its amenities, including a butcher, bakery, restaurants and pubs. From the local Bembridge windmill you will find Alum Bay with all its attractions and famous coloured sand.

Bembridge is located towards the east of the Island, but nowhere is beyond a short drive away.

Tourist information is easily found, even on the ferry before arriving, so you can start plan where you want to visit before you arrive. Other places of interest include Black Gang Chine and Robin Hill, which are just two of the attractions to keep the kids entertained all day. If it’s grown up stuff you prefer though, Osborne House is a must see.

Picturesque scenery is all around and with some award-winning beaches, country walks and lots of eateries and cosy pubs, there’s something for everyone.

.. and don’t forget to look out the the native Red Squirrel! One of the few remaining places they can be found.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 £225.00 Booked Mr Gibbons
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 £230.00 Available
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 £250.00 Available
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 £275.00 Available
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 £300.00 Booked Mr Snow
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 £300.00 Booked Mr Snow
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 £340.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 £330.00 Available
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 £340.00 Available
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 £350.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 £360.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 £360.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 £400.00 Available
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 £430.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 £440.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 £475.00 Available
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 £500.00 Booked Mr Massey
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 £500.00 Booked Mr Massey
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 £550.00 Booked Mr Rodgers
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 £560.00 Booked Mr Snow
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 £595.00 Booked Mr Snow
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 £595.00 Booked Mr Gibbons
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 £595.00 Booked Mr Connell
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 £550.00 Booked Mr Hall
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 £530.00 Available
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 £500.00 Available
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 £395.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 £330.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 £320.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 £250.00 Available
 


About the Area

From the front of the caravan is a sea view and just a short walk takes you down to a private sandy beach, without you having to leave the site.

Also on site and close to the caravan is a playground for the kids and a handy launderette.

From Sandhills Holiday Park is a coastal footpath taking you one way over Culver Down and on towards Sandown, whilst the other way takes you to Bembridge with all its amenities, including a butcher, bakery, restaurants and pubs. From the local Bembridge windmill you will find Alum Bay with all its attractions and famous coloured sand.

Bembridge is located towards the east of the Island, but nowhere is beyond a short drive away.

Tourist information is easily found, even on the ferry before arriving, so you can start plan where you want to visit before you arrive. Other places of interest include Black Gang Chine and Robin Hill, which are just two of the attractions to keep the kids entertained all day. If it’s grown up stuff you prefer though, Osborne House is a must see.

Picturesque scenery is all around and with some award-winning beaches, country walks and lots of eateries and cosy pubs, there’s something for everyone.

.. and don’t forget to look out the the native Red Squirrel! One of the few remaining places they can be found.

Property Ref: 8581

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings