Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:8570
Type:Caravan

Modern, spacious holiday home with stunning views available to let on Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park on the beautiful Isle of Wight, benefitting from double glazing & central heating throughout.


Property Ref: 8570

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Our lovely holiday home offers all the comforts of home and has a homely ambience with a practical and well designed layout. It is very light and airy with patio doors leading onto the veranda, complete with patio furniture.

The lounge area has very comfortable seating, a TV, DVD player, Bluetooth speakers in the ceiling, and an electric fire., along with ample sockets with USB ports. There’s also a dining table with 4 comfortable chairs.

The kitchen is well equipped with a large integrated fridge/freezer; an efficient gas oven/grill and hob with canopy extractor over; generous worktop and cupboard space with a built-in microwave.

The spacious master bedroom has a king size bed with a wonderful, comfortable mattress plus underbed storage space. There’s also bedside cabinets with drawers, overhead shelving and cupboards, bedside lamps, USB ports, a TV, large double wardrobe with shelving and drawers, delightful dressing table with stool and mirror, along with ample sockets for a hairdryer etc. The mast bedroom also benefits from having its own en-suite bathroom consisting of full size bath with shower over, a wash basin and toilet.

The second bedroom has L-shaped single beds, which utilise the space better, a good sized wardrobe with drawers, plus USB ports and sockets.

In addition to the en-suite, there is a shower room with shower, toilet and wash basin.

Location

Our holiday home to let on Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park, is situated in a quiet area of the Park, yet is only a few minutes’ stroll from all the entertainment facilities and our private beach. We are in an ideal location for ramblers and sports minded alike, with ample coastal paths, water sports and popular hand-gliding close at hand.

Whitecliff Bay is perfectly located, offering easy access to any part of the Island for a good day out and the places of interest to suit all ages.

Nearby Bembridge has a Co-Op, chemist, restaurants and takeaways. Sandown, which is about 3 miles away, has various shops, including a Co-Op and Sainsbury’s. It also has a beautiful, long sandy beach with pier and nice promenade walks.

There is access from the road to the monument on Culver Cliffs, which has lovely picnic areas with stunning panoramic views. Next to this is the Culver Haven Inn, which is a popular pub/restaurant. PLEASE NOTE: We don't allow any pets as some of our guests may be allergic to animal fur. Also, Definitely No Smoking.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £650.00 Booked Booked Cassalls
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Booked booked Deborah
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Wed 16 Sep 2020 11 £715.00 Booked booked Lynne
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £450.00 Booked Booked Simon
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 09 Jan 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 03 Apr 2021 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Booked Booked Caroline.
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £650.00 Booked Booked Mandy
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £700.00 Booked Booked Paul
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Booked Booked Wendy
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £700.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £500.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £500.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 4 £300.00 Booked Booked Siomon
 


About the Area

Our holiday-home to let on Whitecliff Bay Holiday Park, is situated in a quiet area of the Park, yet is only a few minutes’ stroll from all the entertainment facilities and our private beach. We are in an ideal location for ramblers and sports minded alike, with ample coastal paths, water sports and popular hand-gliding close at hand.

Whitecliff Bay is perfectly located, offering easy access to any part of the Island for a good day out and the places of interest to suit all ages.

Nearby Bembridge has a Co-Op, chemist, restaurants and takeaways. Sandown, which is about 3 miles away, has various shops, including a Co-Op and Sainsbury’s. It also has a beautiful, long sandy beach with pier and nice promenade walks.

There is access from the road to the monument on Culver Cliffs, which has lovely picnic areas with stunning panoramic views. Next to this is the Culver Haven Inn, which is a popular pub/restaurant.

Property Ref: 8570

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings