Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

6
2
No
No
Property Ref:7862
Type:Caravan

High on a cliff top, overlooking the English channel, surrounded by lush green grass in one of the Islands most popular holiday villages, Bembridge.

Tel:

Property Ref: 7862

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: No
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: Yes
Short Breaks: No

High on a cliff top, overlooking the English channel, surrounded by lush green grass in one of the Islands most popular holiday villages, Bembridge, our static caravan Serenity offers everything that is perfect about that holiday at home.

Located in the pristine Sandhills Holiday Park, one of the cleanest and smartest parks you will ever see, and just a few minutes walk from an equally stunning beach, this two bedroom, 6 berth holiday caravan is the perfect base for a family holiday.

The caravans bedrooms are a twin and a double, with the comfortable lounge converting to a second double bed. It has a bathroom with WC and a fully fitted and well equipped kitchen. Gas cooker, fridge and freezer, hot water, and electric heating just in case it gets a little cold. There is a dining table with plenty of room for 6, and also a free-view TV.

The views from the cliff top are just stunning. A coastal pathway will take you higher up to the Culver Down monument and the nearest pub, as well as the historical Bembridge Fort, or heading the opposite way it will take you to some of the other caravan parks located along this beautiful stretch of coastline, some of which offer evening entertainment, more stunning beaches and more pubs, café’s and restaurants.

The white sandy beach is formed into a bay and has everything you could possibly need for long sunny days with the family. Protected from any prevailing winds with shallow tides, it has rock pools and crystal clear water, deck chairs and cafés.

On the opposite side of the peninsula is Bembridge Harbour, offering more pristine beaches, great walks through the Braiding Marshes Nature Reserve and along the harbour edge where you can see the famous Bembridge Houseboats, the many hundreds of visiting yachts and motor boats, and the local fishing fleet. Wherever you are in Bembridge, you are never more than a few paces away from a pub, a café or a restaurant. Whether its breakfast, lunch or dinner, or all three, you are going to be very spoiled for choice.

Spreading out further across the island is easy by car or by bus, where you can visit many of the historical sites on offer such as Osborne House, Carisbrooke Castle and the Needles, the list is almost endless and offers something for everyone.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018 7 £100.00 Booked Bean
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Sat 17 Mar 2018 7 £100.00 Available
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Sat 24 Mar 2018 7 £100.00 Available
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018 7 £150.00 Booked closed
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Sat 07 Apr 2018 7 £150.00 Booked closed
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 7 £100.00 Booked Hobson
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Sat 21 Apr 2018 7 £100.00 Booked Hale
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 7 £100.00 Available
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 7 £125.00 Booked Pleavin
Sat 12 May 2018 Sat 19 May 2018 7 £125.00 Booked Pleavin
Sat 19 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 7 £125.00 Booked Sherwood
Sat 26 May 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 7 £150.00 Booked Elcome
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 7 £150.00 Booked Bean
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sat 16 Jun 2018 7 £175.00 Booked Parsons
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 7 £175.00 Booked Macneilage
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 7 £200.00 Booked Corbett
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 7 £125.00 Booked Corbett
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sat 14 Jul 2018 7 £200.00 Booked Bean
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Yates
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Stanton
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Avram
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Wainwright
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Sheppard
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Fooks
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £250.00 Booked Hutley
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £200.00 Booked Bean
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £200.00 Booked Hale
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £175.00 Booked Lowe
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £175.00 Available
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £150.00 Booked Bean
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £150.00 Available
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £100.00 Available
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £100.00 Booked Peden
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7862

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings