Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Isle of Wight

Sandhills Holiday Park, Isle of Wight

8
3
No
No
Property Ref:7602
Type:Caravan

This three bedroom caravan is situated against the rear hedgerow with a large grassy area around it to let on Sandhills Holiday Park on the Isle of Wight.


Property Ref: 7602

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

This spacious 3 bedroom caravan to let on Sandhills Holiday Park on the Isle of Wight, has its own large decking area with table and chairs and sleeps a maximum of 8 people.

The number of the caravan is E73 and is situated against the rear hedgerow on the left hand side of the park. There is a large grassy area around the caravan, with ample parking and space for more than one vehicle if required. Even with two cars there is still plenty of outside space for the kids to play, or for you to relax.

The park’s private beach, cafeteria and site shop are within easy walking distance, as is the children's play area and the on-site launderette.

The interior consists of 1 double bedroom with fitted wardrobes and a dressing table, along with two twin bedrooms, both with storage space. There is also a pull-out double bed in the lounge for extra accommodation should it be needed.

The caravan has a bathroom with shower unit and sink, along with a separate WC with sink. There is also a lot storage space in the bathroom for towels and cosmetics if needed.

The lounge is very spacious and includes a gas fire (should the weather turn chilly), a TV/DVD player and games and books for your use. There is also an extra electric heater if needed.

Also provided is a clothes airing frame, outside line, iron and ironing board if needed.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf   Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Pat .Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Ian
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Booked Ian
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £300.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7602

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings