Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Ask
No
Property Ref:8296
Type:Caravan

37’ x 12’ Willerby Seasons, 8 berth caravan for hire on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, situated on Tower Lawn; ideally located for the main entertainment complex & eating facilities.


Property Ref: 8296

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our site.

We are a family run business and are not part of the Haven Group.

We have an 8 berth, 2018 Willerby Seasons caravan which is 37 feet long and 12 foot wide. It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, along with a bed settee in the lounge area which will sleep 2 adults comfortably.

The caravan has all the facilities that you would need to enjoy a comfortable self-catering holiday, to include a Freeview TV, DVD Player, fridge freezer, microwave, gas oven and hob, plus UNLIMITED FREE WiFi.

Outside we have a side decking fitted, to enable you to relax outdoors if the weather is favourable.


Key Store fitted therefore no need to wait in queues to collect keys.

Bookings & Conditions

A minimum deposit of £50 must be paid at the time of booking. Your booking will NOT stand without said deposit.

An additional £50 damage/cleaning bond is also required, which is returnable within 48 hours of departure once the caravan has been successfully checked.


The booking must be paid in full 2 weeks prior to your stay. We have the right to cancel any booking that does not comply with the aforementioned condition.

*** Arrival time is no sooner than 2pm. Departure time is no later than 10am ***

Any deposit paid is non-refundable and will be deducted from the full total at time of payment.


No arrival information will be supplied until booking is paid in full.

We’re sorry, but we have a no pets policy.

Hen/Stag parties and/or same sex groups cannot be catered for due to Park regulations.

Please Note: NO passes for the entertainment complex are included in our rental price.

WE ALSO HAVE A NO SMOKING POLICY IN THE VAN.


CORONA VIRUS RELATED GUEST INFORMATION.

How it will work for my guests

We ask all our holiday guests to please not travel if you are feeling unwell or are displaying any of the Coronavirus symptoms.

1. You will be pre-registered at :- owners.haven.com prior to your stay. I will require names of all persons coming on holiday, as well as ages of any children. A car registration number, address and contact number for person making the booking.

2. Using the information from the registration form, Haven will email you with:

A ‘registration code’ to check in & out of the park
Your arrival time & date
Your departure date
What to do when you arrive on park so you can check-in and make your way to your holiday home.
You will also be reminded not to travel to the park if any of your party are feeling unwell or are displaying any of the Coronavirus symptoms

3. As the owner, I am responsible for my holiday guests and the cleanliness of my caravan. I will let you know prior to your arrival:

What facilities are currently available at the park
The park address details.
The location and number of your holiday home.
Details of how to find your holiday home.
How to get the keys for your holiday home, including the key safe code.
Who to contact and how if you have a query while in your holiday home.

4. I will ensure your holiday home is cleaned to the standards set out in the Private Letting booklet to the highest possible standard.

5. At this time, due to Corona Virus, we cannot supply any bedding or towels, and we ask that you bring your own. This includes duvets, pillows, sheets , covers, and towels.



Please note: All Haven guests are being asked to supply the same information above and will only be used in conjunction with our new arrival process and to ensure we are safe and compliant.


Please call or e-mail for any further information and availability!!

Location

Our caravan is sited at 53 Tower Lawn, which is ideally located for the main entertainment complex and eating facilities on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park in Northumberland.

Haggerston Castle facilities include:

NEW - Tower Bar; Cook's Fish & Chips; Oodles Family Amusement Centre and multi-level indoor play area!!

REFURBISHED - Papa John's Pizza and Burger King as well as new Tower Sports Bar !!

Also on site:

Heated indoor pool
Spa treatment rooms
Sports range
9 - hole golf course
Adventure golf
Entertainment venue
5 food and drink venues
Boating lake
Mini market and thrift shop
Pony rides
Aerial adventure with zip wire
Italian Gardens
Bird of Prey and Reptile Centre
Cash Point


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Fri 12 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 15 Mar 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Mon 22 Mar 2021 3 £225.00 Available
Fri 19 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 22 Mar 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021 4 £285.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Mon 29 Mar 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Fri 26 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 29 Mar 2021 Fri 02 Apr 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Mon 05 Apr 2021 3 £270.00 Booked
Fri 02 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Booked
Mon 05 Apr 2021 Fri 09 Apr 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021 3 £275.00 Booked BGC
Fri 09 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Booked
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Fri 16 Apr 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Mon 19 Apr 2021 3 £270.00 Booked
Fri 16 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Booked
Mon 19 Apr 2021 Fri 23 Apr 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 3 £275.00 Available
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 3 £270.00 Available
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 7 £475.00 Available
Mon 03 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 4 £310.00 Available
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 7 £300.00 Booked
Fri 07 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 7 £510.00 Booked
Mon 10 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 3 £300.00 Booked
Fri 14 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 7 £510.00 Booked
Mon 17 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 3 £335.00 Available
Fri 21 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 7 £525.00 Available
Mon 24 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Fri 28 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 31 May 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 4 £355.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 4 £355.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 4 £355.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 4 £355.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 3 £285.00 Available
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 4 £355.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 3 £325.00 Booked
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 7 £530.00 Booked
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 4 £375.00 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 3 £325.00 Booked
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 7 £530.00 Booked
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 3 £325.00 Available
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 7 £530.00 Available
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 4 £375.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 3 £235.00 Available
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Thu 16 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 4 £235.00 Booked
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 7 £450.00 Booked
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 3 £235.00 Available
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 3 £235.00 Available
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 3 £235.00 Available
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 7 £450.00 Available
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 4 £280.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 3 £280.00 Available
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 4 £360.00 Available
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 3 £280.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited at 53 Tower Lawn, which is ideally located for the main entertainment complex and eating facilities on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park in Northumberland.

Haggerston Castle facilities include:

NEW - Tower Bar; Cook's Fish & Chips; Oodles Family Amusement Centre and multi-level indoor play area!!

REFURBISHED - Papa John's Pizza and Burger King !!

Also on site:

Heated indoor pool
Spa treatment rooms
Sports range
9 - hole golf course
Adventure golf
Entertainment venue
5 food and drink venues
Boating lake
Mini market and thrift shop
Pony rides
Aerial adventure with zip wire
Italian Gardens
Bird of Prey and Reptile Centre
Cash Point



Property Ref: 8296

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings