Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8296
Type:Caravan

37’ x 12’ Willerby Seasons, 8 berth caravan for hire on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, situated on Tower Lawn; ideally located for the main entertainment complex & eating facilities.


Property Ref: 8296

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

Welcome to our site.

We are a family run business and are not part of the Haven Group.

We have an 8 berth, 2018 Willerby Seasons caravan which is 37 feet long and 12 foot wide. It has one double bedroom and two twin bedrooms, along with a bed settee in the lounge area which will sleep 2 adults comfortably.

The caravan has all the facilities that you would need to enjoy a comfortable self-catering holiday, to include a Freeview TV, DVD Player, fridge freezer, microwave, gas oven and hob, plus UNLIMITED FREE WiFi.

Outside we have a side decking fitted, to enable you to relax outdoors if the weather is favourable.

All bedding and towels are supplied and are included in our rental price.

Key Store fitted therefore no need to wait in queues to collect keys.

Bookings & Conditions

A minimum deposit of £50 must be paid at the time of booking. Your booking will NOT stand without said deposit.

An additional £50 damage/cleaning bond is also required, which is returnable within 48 hours of departure once the caravan has been successfully checked.


The booking must be paid in full 2 weeks prior to your stay. We have the right to cancel any booking that does not comply with the aforementioned condition.

*** Arrival time is no sooner than 2pm. Departure time is no later than 10am ***

Any deposit paid is non-refundable and will be deducted from the full total at time of payment.


No arrival information will be supplied until booking is paid in full.

We’re sorry, but we have a no pets policy.

Hen/Stag parties and/or same sex groups cannot be catered for due to Park regulations.

Please Note: NO passes for the entertainment complex are included in our rental price.

WE ALSO HAVE A NO SMOKING POLICY IN THE VAN.

Please call or e-mail for any further information and availability!!

Location

Our caravan is sited at 53 Tower Lawn, which is ideally located for the main entertainment complex and eating facilities on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park in Northumberland.

Haggerston Castle facilities include:

NEW - Tower Bar; Cook's Fish & Chips; Oodles Family Amusement Centre and multi-level indoor play area!!

REFURBISHED - Papa John's Pizza and Burger King as well as new Tower Sports Bar !!

Also on site:

Royal Garden Chinese restaurant
Heated indoor pool
Spa treatment rooms
Sports range
9 - hole golf course
Adventure golf
Entertainment venue
5 food and drink venues
Boating lake
Mini market and thrift shop
Pony rides
Aerial adventure with zip wire
Italian Gardens
Bird of Prey and Reptile Centre
Cash Point


  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £265.00 Booked Amy Fisher
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £295.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £370.00 Booked Nikki Wilson
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £295.00 Booked Jacqi Hannigan
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £370.00 Booked Gillian Bradley
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 4 £370.00 Available
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £370.00 Booked David McLeish
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £520.00 Booked Ann Anderson
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 7 £520.00 Booked Irene Edgar
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 4 £370.00 Booked
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Booked
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £520.00 Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 7 £520.00 Booked Siobhan Cronesberry
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £520.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £300.00 Booked
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Booked Siobhan Heatherall
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Booked Stephanie Garman
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £255.00 Booked Elizabeth Craig
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £470.00 Available
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £485.00 Available
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £365.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £285.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £485.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £285.00 Available
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £365.00 Available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited at 53 Tower Lawn, which is ideally located for the main entertainment complex and eating facilities on Haggerston Castle Holiday Park in Northumberland.

Haggerston Castle facilities include:

NEW - Tower Bar; Cook's Fish & Chips; Oodles Family Amusement Centre and multi-level indoor play area!!

REFURBISHED - Papa John's Pizza and Burger King !!

Also on site:

Royal Garden Chinese restaurant
Heated indoor pool
Spa treatment rooms
Sports range
9 - hole golf course
Adventure golf
Entertainment venue
5 food and drink venues
Boating lake
Mini market and thrift shop
Pony rides
Aerial adventure with zip wire
Italian Gardens
Bird of Prey and Reptile Centre
Cash Point



Property Ref: 8296

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings