Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:7998
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire on Haven’s award winning Haggerston Castle, on the beautiful lake of Peninsula Lawn with outstanding views and also a jetty for access to the lake.


Property Ref: 7998

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have on offer, our beautiful 2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire on Haven’s award winning Haggerston Castle. The caravan is located on the beautiful lake of peninsula lawn with outstanding views and also a jetty for access to the lake.

Fully central heated, double glazed and very spacious inside, our holiday caravan sleeps up to 6 people. New for 2018 is a brand new decking and veranda with garden furniture, which overlooks a great view.

The open plan living area is set with a nautical theme, which runs throughout the caravan. It is equipped with a TV with built-in DVD player and Freeview recording facility, along with a Wii console with a variety of games to choose from. The kitchen is fully equipped with brand new everyday needs.

The master bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe, along with an en-suite with shower, wash basin and WC.

Bed linen, sheets and pillow cases are £25 extra per stay.

A high chair and travel cot are available upon request.

Location

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park has many activities to enjoy, which include a boating lake, aerial trekking, climbing wall, abseiling, archery, 2 indoor heated swimming pools, kayaking, Segways, high ropes, target shooting, karting, adventure trial, 9 hole golf, crazy golf, kids’ club for all age groups, spa and treatment rooms and a live lounge with a full entertainment schedule day and night.

If you wish you can also venture out to the beautiful Northumberland coast. Filled with spectacular beaches and views, the region is full of history and raw beauty just waiting to be explored.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £ Booked BOOKED
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £210.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £240.00 Available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 17 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £250.00 Available
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 4 £250.00 Available
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 3 £310.00 Available
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 3 £310.00 Available
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 3 £310.00 Available
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 4 £320.00 Available
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 3 £310.00 Available
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £230.00 Available
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £230.00 Available
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 3 £180.00 Booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £180.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £190.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £180.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park has many activities to enjoy, which include a boating lake, aerial trekking, climbing wall, abseiling, archery, 2 indoor heated swimming pools, kayaking, Segways, high ropes, target shooting, karting, adventure trial, 9 hole golf, crazy golf, kids’ club for all age groups, spa and treatment rooms and a live lounge with a full entertainment schedule day and night.

If you wish you can also venture out to the beautiful Northumberland coast. Filled with spectacular beaches and views, the region is full of history and raw beauty just waiting to be explored.

Property Ref: 7998

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings