Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
2
Ask
No
Property Ref:7998
Type:Caravan

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire on Haven’s award winning Haggerston Castle, on the beautiful lake of Peninsula Lawn with outstanding views and also a jetty for access to the lake.


Property Ref: 7998

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Ask
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Ask

We have on offer, our beautiful 2 bedroom, 6 berth caravan for hire on Haven’s award winning Haggerston Castle. The caravan is located on the beautiful lake of peninsula lawn with outstanding views and also a jetty for access to the lake.

Fully central heated, double glazed and very spacious inside, our holiday caravan sleeps up to 6 people. New for 2018 is a brand new decking and veranda with garden furniture, which overlooks a great view.

The open plan living area is set with a nautical theme, which runs throughout the caravan. It is equipped with a TV with built-in DVD player and Freeview recording facility, along with a Wii console with a variety of games to choose from. The kitchen is fully equipped with brand new everyday needs.

The master bedroom has a walk-in wardrobe, along with an en-suite with shower, wash basin and WC.

Bed linen, sheets and pillow cases are £25 extra per stay.

A high chair and travel cot are available upon request.

Location

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park has many activities to enjoy, which include a boating lake, aerial trekking, climbing wall, abseiling, archery, 2 indoor heated swimming pools, kayaking, Segways, high ropes, target shooting, karting, adventure trial, 9 hole golf, crazy golf, kids’ club for all age groups, spa and treatment rooms and a live lounge with a full entertainment schedule day and night.

If you wish you can also venture out to the beautiful Northumberland coast. Filled with spectacular beaches and views, the region is full of history and raw beauty just waiting to be explored.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £190.00 Available
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 10 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 21 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Fri 28 Aug 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Mon 31 Aug 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 4 £300.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Mon 07 Sep 2020 3 £280.00 Available
Mon 07 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £4.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park has many activities to enjoy, which include a boating lake, aerial trekking, climbing wall, abseiling, archery, 2 indoor heated swimming pools, kayaking, Segways, high ropes, target shooting, karting, adventure trial, 9 hole golf, crazy golf, kids’ club for all age groups, spa and treatment rooms and a live lounge with a full entertainment schedule day and night.

If you wish you can also venture out to the beautiful Northumberland coast. Filled with spectacular beaches and views, the region is full of history and raw beauty just waiting to be explored.

Property Ref: 7998

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings