Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7873
Type:Caravan

This is a 2017 Swift Bordeaux with a decking area overlooking the golf course at the lovely Haggerston Castle in Beal.


Property Ref: 7873

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


A luxury modern Bordeaux caravan with a decking area that overlooks the golf course in a spacious peaceful area of the Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, ideal for children and dogs. Dogs are very welcome.

It consists of a spacious lounge area, kitchen, three bedrooms, one shower room with toilet and an en-suite.

The lounge is a bright and social area and is equipped with a large TV and ducted sound system. French doors from the lounge lead to a spacious decking with modern outdoor furniture and overlooks the golf course.

The modern kitchen is equipped with a full-size fridge freezer, gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle and a full set of crockery and utensils. There is also a dining table.

The master bedroom has a double bed, fitted wardrobes and units, and has an en-suite.

The other two bedrooms contain twin beds and fitted with storage units. In one room these beds can be aligned to make a double bed.

The beds are all fitted with pillows. quilts and fresh hotel standard linen.

Our caravan has a drive with a spacious grass area to the side, ideal for relaxing and the children can play safely within view. There is a picnic table and chairs.

Fitted inside the caravan for your safety is a fire extinguisher, smoke alarms and a carbon monoxide detector.

A housekeeping bond of £50 is required to ensure that you leave our holiday home as you found it and it will be returned to your bank within 7 days after your holiday if all is well with the holiday home when you leave.

Well behave dogs are allowed at our discretion. Dogs are NOT allowed on the beds or sofas. If any hairs or paw prints are found on the beds, quilts, pillows or sofas, we will retain full £50 to pay for a deep clean and to replace any damaged items. Dogs must be on a lead in the park at all times.

Our holiday home is cleaned and checked by us personally, so you can trust everything to be at a high standard.

All we ask from our guests is that you please treat our holiday home as you would your own home. We hope you enjoy your stay and have a great holiday.

Booking:

The caravan can be reserved Monday to Friday, Friday to Monday, or Saturday to Saturday, depending on your choice.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking, with the remaining balance due 6 weeks prior to your holiday date.

Please note: if you fail to pay the amount in full six weeks prior to your arrival, we reserve the right to rehire the caravan and your full deposit will be lost.

Fun works passes are not included, but can be purchased from the main reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £675.00 Available
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £385.00 Available
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 3 £290.00 Booked booked
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £395.00 Booked booked
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 3 £315.00 Booked booked
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 7 £680.00 Available
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 3 £300.00 Booked booked
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 7 £735.00 Available
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £190.00 Booked booked
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 10 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £265.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 7 £425.00 Booked booked
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 3 £375.00 Available
Sat 25 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 7 £875.00 Available
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 4 £445.50 Booked booked
Fri 31 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 3 £200.00 Booked booked
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Booked booked
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Booked booked
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £ Booked booked
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 7 £720.00 Booked booked
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £ Booked
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 5 £ Booked booked
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 4 £325.00 Booked booked
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £ Booked booked
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 4 £350.00 Available
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 3 £220.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 7 £515.00 Available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 7 £ Booked
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 3 £ Booked
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 4 £295.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7873

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings