Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

6
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:7873
Type:Caravan

This is a 2017 Swift Bordeaux with a decking area overlooking the golf course at the lovely Haggerston Castle in Beal.


Property Ref: 7873

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 6
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes


A luxury modern Bordeaux caravan with a decking area that overlooks the golf course in a spacious peaceful area of the Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, ideal for children and dogs. Dogs are very welcome.

It consists of a spacious lounge area, kitchen, three bedrooms, one shower room with toilet and an en-suite.

The lounge is a bright and social area and is equipped with a large TV and ducted sound system. French doors from the lounge lead to a spacious decking with modern outdoor furniture and overlooks the golf course.

The modern kitchen is equipped with a full-size fridge freezer, gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle and a full set of crockery and utensils. There is also a dining table.

The master bedroom has a double bed, fitted wardrobes and units, and has an en-suite.

The other two bedrooms contain twin beds and fitted with storage units. In one room these beds can be aligned to make a double bed.

The beds are all fitted with pillows. quilts and fresh hotel standard linen.

Our caravan has a drive with a spacious grass area to the side, ideal for relaxing and the children can play safely within view. There is a picnic table and chairs.

Fitted inside the caravan for your safety is a fire extinguisher, smoke alarms and a carbon monoxide detector.

A housekeeping bond of £50 is required to ensure that you leave our holiday home as you found it and it will be returned to your bank within 7 days after your holiday if all is well with the holiday home when you leave.

Well behave dogs are allowed at our discretion. Dogs are NOT allowed on the beds or sofas. If any hairs or paw prints are found on the beds, quilts, pillows or sofas, we will retain full £50 to pay for a deep clean and to replace any damaged items. Dogs must be on a lead in the park at all times.

Our holiday home is cleaned and checked by us personally, so you can trust everything to be at a high standard.

All we ask from our guests is that you please treat our holiday home as you would your own home. We hope you enjoy your stay and have a great holiday.

Booking:

The caravan can be reserved Monday to Friday, Friday to Monday, or Saturday to Saturday, depending on your choice.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking, with the remaining balance due 6 weeks prior to your holiday date.

Please note: if you fail to pay the amount in full six weeks prior to your arrival, we reserve the right to rehire the caravan and your full deposit will be lost.

Fun works passes are not included, but can be purchased from the main reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Spa Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £675.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £385.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 £ Booked booked
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Mon 13 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 4 £420.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £315.00 Available
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £680.00 Available
Mon 20 Apr 2020 Fri 24 Apr 2020 4 £450.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020 3 £300.00 Available
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £735.00 Available
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Fri 01 May 2020 4 £400.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £465.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £425.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £265.00 Available
Fri 22 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020 3 £375.00 Booked
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £875.00 Available
Mon 25 May 2020 Fri 29 May 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 29 May 2020 Mon 01 Jun 2020 3 £200.00 Available
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £220.00 Available
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £510.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £295.00 Available
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Mon 06 Jul 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £825.00 Available
Mon 06 Jul 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020 4 £470.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £400.00 Available
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £865.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 3 £425.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £565.00 Available
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 3 £ Available booked
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 6 £ Booked booked
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 17 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 14 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Mon 21 Sep 2020 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Booked booked
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £ Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £ Available booked
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £ Available
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £ Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £ Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7873

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings