Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Northumberland

Haggerston Castle Holiday Park, Northumberland

8
3
No
Yes
Property Ref:7873
Type:Caravan

This is a 2017 Swift Bordeaux with a decking area overlooking the golf course at the lovely Haggerston Castle in Beal.


Property Ref: 7873

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: No
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

A luxury 2017 Bordeaux caravan, with a decking area that overlooks the golf course in a peaceful area of the Haggerston Castle Holiday Park.

It consists of a spacious lounge area, kitchen, three bedrooms, one shower room with toilet and an en-suite.

The lounge is a bright and social area and is equipped with a large TV, ducted sound system and free Wi-Fi French doors from the lounge lead to a spacious decking with modern outdoor furniture and overlooks the golf course.

The sofa in the lounge area converts to a double bed as well.

The modern kitchen is equipped with a full-size fridge freezer, gas cooker, microwave, toaster, kettle and a full set of crockery and utensils, you will only need to bring tea towels.

There is also a dining table that seats six people.

The master bedroom has a double bed, fitted wardrobes and units, and also has an en-suite.

The other two bedrooms contain twin beds and fitted with storage units.
In one room these beds can be aligned to make a double bed.

The beds are all fitted with pillows and quilts, however you must provide your own bed linen and towels.

Our caravan has a drive with a spacious grass area to the side, ideal for relaxing and the children can play safely within view. There is an outside table and chairs and a mini BBQ

Fitted inside the caravan for your safety is a fire extinguisher, smoke alarms and a carbon monoxide detector.

Well behaved dogs are allowed at our discretion and at an additional cost of £25 per dog per stay. Dogs are NOT allowed on the beds or sofas. If any hairs or paw prints are found on the beds, quilts, pillows or sofas we will retain full £50 to pay for a deep clean and to replace any damaged items.
Our caravan is cleaned and checked by us personally, so you can trust everything to be at a high standard.

Linen can be provided at an extra charge of £25. If you would the like beds made up on arrival it will be £40.

All we ask from our guests is that you, please treat our caravan as you would your own home. We hope you enjoy your stay and have a great holiday.

Booking:

The caravan can be reserved Monday to Friday, Friday to Monday, or Friday to Friday depending on your choice, prices vary from £150 to £650.

A £50 deposit is required to secure your booking, with the remaining balance due 6 weeks prior to your holiday date.

Please note: If you fail to pay the amount in full six weeks prior to your arrival, we reserve the right to rehire the caravan and the full deposit will be lost.

Fun works passes are not included, but can be purchased from the main reception.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site  
Children's Pool Yes On Site  
Golf Yes On Site  
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site  
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Sauna Yes On Site  
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site  
Spa Facilities Yes On Site  
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Fri 09 Mar 2018 Mon 12 Mar 2018 3 £150.00 Available
Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Mon 19 Mar 2018 3 £120.00 Available
Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 4 £150.00 Available
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Mon 26 Mar 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Mon 02 Apr 2018 £ Booked booked
Mon 02 Apr 2018 Fri 06 Apr 2018 £ Booked booked
Fri 06 Apr 2018 Mon 09 Apr 2018 £ Booked booked
Mon 09 Apr 2018 Sat 14 Apr 2018 £ Booked booked
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Mon 16 Apr 2018 £ Available
Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 £ Available
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 £ Available
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 £ Available
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 4 £ Available
Sat 05 May 2018 Sat 12 May 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Sat 12 May 2018 Mon 14 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 4 £ Available
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 3 £ Available
Mon 21 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 28 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 £ Booked booked
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 08 Jun 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Fri 15 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 18 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 25 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked Scottish holidays
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 06 Jul 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 £ Booked booked
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 2 £ Available English holiday
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 03 Aug 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 06 Aug 2018 Fri 10 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 13 Aug 2018 Fri 17 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 03 Sep 2018 Fri 07 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 07 Sep 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 17 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 24 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked booked
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Fri 12 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 4 £ Booked booked
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 3 £ Booked
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 7873

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings