Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Scotland

Craig Tara Holiday Park, Scotland

8
3
Yes
No
Property Ref:8539
Type:Caravan

We offer our luxurious, three-bedroom caravan is located on Greenan Village, which is the closest area to all of the amenities, at Haven’s Craig Tara Holiday Park.


Property Ref: 8539

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Yes
Passes Included: No
Short Breaks: Yes

We offer our luxurious, three-bedroom caravan is located on Greenan Village,
Greenan village is the closest area to all of the amenities, at Haven’s Craig Tara Holiday Park.

In the lounge there is a double sofa bed, 40” TV, a DVD player with a selection of adult and children’s DVDs.
wifi netflix and blue tooth speakers also included in the price of your let .

There is a fully equipped kitchen with full-size fridge,
cooker,
microwave,
kettle
toaster
George foreman
hoover,
iron,
ironing board
full utensils.

We also provide you with tea, coffee and sugar.

The master bedroom has a full-size double bed, the second and third bedrooms both have twin single beds living room pull out double bed

All bedding is provided, beds will be made up for your arrival.
We also have a travel cot with bedding and a highchair if needed.

We have two bathrooms –
The main one has a power shower and the second one has a toilet and a sink.

You will need to bring your own towels

There is strictly NO pets or smoking in the caravan.

Our van also has its own front door parking area

We are able to send more photographs to you, so you can show the family.

Bookings

We require a £75 deposit when booking. This will be returned to you after your stay providing that no damage or loss has occurred.

The remaining balance can be paid in instalments if needed.

Passes must be bought directly from the park.



Now taking bookings for 2020.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Fishing Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Gym Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 4 £245.00 Available
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 4 £255.00 Available
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 3 £255.00 Available
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 3 £265.00 Available
Fri 27 Mar 2020 Mon 30 Mar 2020 3 £265.00 Available
Mon 30 Mar 2020 Fri 03 Apr 2020 4 £275.00 Available
Fri 03 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 3 £275.00 Available
Fri 10 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 3 £430.00 Available
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 3 £320.00 Available
Fri 01 May 2020 Mon 04 May 2020 3 £320.00 Available
Mon 04 May 2020 Fri 08 May 2020 4 £370.00 Available
Fri 08 May 2020 Mon 11 May 2020 3 £335.00 Available
Mon 11 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Fri 15 May 2020 Mon 18 May 2020 3 £335.00 Available
Mon 18 May 2020 Fri 22 May 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Fri 05 Jun 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £335.00 Available
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Mon 08 Jun 2020 3 £335.00 Available
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £335.00 Available
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Mon 15 Jun 2020 3 £335.00 Available
Mon 15 Jun 2020 Fri 19 Jun 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Mon 22 Jun 2020 3 £365.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Mon 29 Jun 2020 Fri 03 Jul 2020 3 £439.00 Available
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020 3 £389.00 Available
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 4 £460.00 Available
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 3 £389.00 Available
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020 4 £489.00 Available
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 7 £689.00 Available
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Fri 04 Sep 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 04 Sep 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020 7 £699.00 Available
Fri 11 Sep 2020 Fri 18 Sep 2020 7 £689.00 Available
Fri 18 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 7 £689.00 Available
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 3 £389.00 Available
Mon 28 Sep 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 4 £425.00 Available
Fri 02 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 3 £399.00 Available
Mon 05 Oct 2020 Fri 09 Oct 2020 4 £369.00 Available
Fri 09 Oct 2020 Mon 12 Oct 2020 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 12 Oct 2020 Fri 16 Oct 2020 4 £365.00 Available
Fri 16 Oct 2020 Mon 19 Oct 2020 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 19 Oct 2020 Fri 23 Oct 2020 4 £365.00 Available
Fri 23 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020 3 £345.00 Available
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 4 £345.00 Available
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 3 £355.00 Available
Mon 02 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 4 £355.00 Available
 


About the Area

Property Ref: 8539

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings