Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Apartment hire Canaries

Canaries;

2
1
Yes
No
Property Ref:C2153
Type:Apartment

Our apartment that has a balcony with spectacular views of the sea and mountains on a gated and secure complex in Lanzarote.


Property Ref: C2153

Bedrooms: 1
Sleeps: 2
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Apartment to let in Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote in the Canary Islands, on a gated and secure complex just a 10 minute walk from the beach. INCLUDES FREE WIFI.

Our accommodation comprises of a comfortable and airy furnished lounge with 3 seater leather sofa and armchair, flat Screen TV offering English BBC1, 2, 3, 4, ITV, Channel 4 and some Irish, Spanish and German channels. There's also a CD player and DVD player along with many DVDs.

The fully fitted kitchen includes a full oven, 4 ring hob, microwave, fridge/freezer and washing machine, plus a dining area with 4 leather swivel bar stools.

The bedroom has 2 very comfortable single beds, large built-in wardrobes, bedside cabinets and a dresser with mirror. There is also a safe available at no extra cost.

The spacious bathroom is tiled throughout and includes a glass screened, large, walk-in shower, WC and wash basin.

The aparment also has a balcony with glass and stainless steel table and 4 wooden chairs, 2 of which are recliners, all with cushions.

Bed linen and towels are provided during your stay.

Relax in the sun from morning to night, enjoying spectacular views of the sea and mountains

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Golf   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Gym   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £ Booked Booked
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 7 £ Booked Booked
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 7 £350.00 Available "AVAILABLE" Price is for 7 nights stay for 2 Persons
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 7 £350.00 Available "AVAILABLE"Price is for 7 nights stay for 2 Persons
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £ Booked Booked
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 7 £350.00 Available "AVAILABLE" Price is for 7 nights stay for 2 Persons
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Mon 30 Mar 2020 £ Booked Booked
Tue 31 Mar 2020 Sun 20 Sep 2020 7 £385.00 Available "AVAILABLE" Price is for 7 nights stay for 2 persons
Mon 21 Sep 2020 Wed 31 Mar 2021 £ Booked Booked
 


About the Area


There are many day trips such as Timanfaya (Fire Mountain) the Caves of Los Jameos and the craft market in Teguise to mention a few.

There is the sister complex across from our complex where there is a bar serving drinks and snacks most of the day, and a small supermarket next door to this complex.

There are several larger supermarkets not very far away, including a large Lidl superstore.

Close by is a short mat bowling club, which non-members can enjoy a few hours bowling for just a few euros - this includes hire of bowls. Members will give you help if you need it.

Property Ref: C2153

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings