Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Cottage hire Cornwall

Cornwall, UK

5
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:C2086
Type:Cottage

Trelawne Lodge is a Grade II listed building situated at the main gate to Trelawne Manor. Built in 1862, set in half acre of secluded garden.


Property Ref: C2086

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Trelawne Lodge is a Grade II listed building situated at the main gate to Trelawne Manor.

Built in 1862 it is set in half an acre of secluded garden with summer house and gas barbecue facilities. There is off road parking for at least three vehicles.

The house comprises of: an open plan living/dining room with small office leading off; a fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, fridge and freezer; a large porch area to the rear of property leading to a downstairs toilet with shower and wash basin; one double bedroom with freeview TV and en-suite toilet with wash basin; one twin bedded room with freeview TV; an upstairs bathroom with bath/shower, toilet and wash basin.

Further Information

£50 deposit as a booking fee, remainder to be paid 6 weeks before arrival Date.
Dogs no extra charge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £390.00 Booked MILLER
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £390.00 Booked FLOOD
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £480.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £480.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £480.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £410.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £570.00 Booked FIELD
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Booked PAINTER
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Booked MULLEN
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £570.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £630.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £690.00 Booked LEFORT
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £690.00 Booked FRASER
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £690.00 Booked GENT
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £690.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £690.00 Booked GUNTHORPE
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £630.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £570.00 Available
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £510.00 Available
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £510.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trelawne Lodge is situated between the historic fishing ports of Looe and Polperro, with many local beaches.

The house fronts Trelawne Manor Holiday Park with its Swimming Pools, Bars, Entertainment and Shop, all available for your use at no extra cost.

There are buses that run between Polperro, Looe, Liskeard and Plymouth. The Eden Project is less than half an hour away.

Property Ref: C2086

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings