Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Cottage hire Cornwall

Cornwall, UK

5
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:C2086
Type:Cottage

Trelawne Lodge is a Grade II listed building situated at the main gate to Trelawne Manor. Built in 1862, set in half acre of secluded garden.


Property Ref: C2086

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Trelawne Lodge is a Grade II listed building situated at the main gate to Trelawne Manor.

Built in 1862 it is set in half an acre of secluded garden with summer house and gas barbecue facilities. There is off road parking for at least three vehicles.

The house comprises of: an open plan living/dining room with small office leading off; a fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, fridge and freezer; a large porch area to the rear of property leading to a downstairs toilet with shower and wash basin; one double bedroom with freeview TV and en-suite toilet with wash basin; one twin bedded room with freeview TV; an upstairs bathroom with bath/shower, toilet and wash basin.

Further Information

£50 deposit as a booking fee, remainder to be paid 6 weeks before arrival Date.
Dogs no extra charge.

  On Site Locally
Amusements   Yes, Local Area
Bar   Yes, Local Area
BBQ Yes On Site  
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Children's Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool   Yes, Local Area
Fishing   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool   Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool   Yes, Local Area
Tennis   Yes, Local Area
Water Slide   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sat 11 Aug 2018 7 £690.00 Booked EGAN
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 7 £690.00 Booked EGAN
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 7 £690.00 Booked DACOMBE
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 7 £690.00 Booked GUNTHORPE
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sat 08 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked WHITE
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Sat 15 Sep 2018 7 £350.00 Booked WHITE
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked MANSELL
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 7 £300.00 Booked MOORHOUSE
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 7 £480.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sat 13 Oct 2018 7 £480.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 7 £480.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 7 £250.00 Booked SMITH
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Booked GRIFFITHS
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £420.00 Booked FAWKES
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £420.00 Booked HAMBLY
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £200.00 Available
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £250.00 Available
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £390.00 Available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £560.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £560.00 Booked ANDERSON
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Booked ELLIS
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £350.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £480.00 Available
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £390.00 Available
 


About the Area

Trelawne Lodge is situated between the historic fishing ports of Looe and Polperro, with many local beaches.

The house fronts Trelawne Manor Holiday Park with its Swimming Pools, Bars, Entertainment and Shop, all available for your use at no extra cost.

There are buses that run between Polperro, Looe, Liskeard and Plymouth. The Eden Project is less than half an hour away.

Property Ref: C2086

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings