Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Apartment hire Cornwall

Cornwall, UK

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:C2152
Type:Apartment

Beach Side Apartment is just a few steps from the beach and the beach can be seen from the lounge windows available to rent at Perranporth in Cornwall.


Property Ref: C2152

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

Beach Side Apartment is just a few steps away from the beautiful sandy Perranporth beach.

This two-bed apartment is fully furnished with many extras. The kitchen has a full-size fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, tumble dryer, microwave oven, a main cooker and many extras.

The main bedroom has a double bed, fitted wardrobe, memory foam mattress topper, pillows and T.V. The second bedroom has two single beds with memory foam toppers, pillows and T.V.

The front room has a large sofa with a double pull out bed that could sleep two extra people (making it possible to sleep 4/6 people) dinning table and chairs, T.V. and Wi fi.

The beach is visible from the front room window and there is free parking at the front of the apartment.

Location

Perranporth is central for most of the big attractions in Cornwall and the beach is used by surfers all year round.

The sand dunes to the rear of the apartment are wonderful for walkers the coastal path runs for miles through the dunes.

The following will give you an idea of some of the local attractions and distance from the apartment:

St Agnes is 4 miles
Newquay 8 miles
Truro City Cathedral 9 miles
Falmouth 17 miles
The lost Garden of Heligan 23 miles
Padstow 24 miles
St Ives 36 miles
The Eden Project 39 miles.

I hope you have found the above helpful, please don't hesitate to contact me if there is anything you wish to know.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £425.00 Available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £425.00 Available (B) Booked
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £495.00 Available Easter
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 04 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £495.00 Booked (B BOOKED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £450.00 Booked BOOKED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £525.00 Available
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £595.00 Available
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available (B) Booked
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Booked (B) BOOKED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £750.00 Booked (B) BOOKED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £450.00 Booked (B)BOOKED
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £450.00 Booked (BOOKED)
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £450.00 Available
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £400.00 Available
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £495.00 Available
 


About the Area

Perranporth is central for most of the big attractions in Cornwall and the beach is used by surfers all year round.

The sand dunes to the rear of the apartment are wonderful for walkers the coastal path runs for miles through the dunes.

The following will give you an idea of some of the local attractions and distance from the apartment:

St Agnes is 4 miles
Newquay 8 miles
Truro City Cathedral 9 miles
Falmouth 17 miles
The lost Garden of Heligan 23 miles
Padstow 24 miles
St Ives 36 miles
The Eden Project 39 miles.

I hope you have found the above helpful, please don't hesitate to contact me if there is anything you wish to know.

Property Ref: C2152

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings