Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Apartment hire Yorkshire

Filey, Yorkshire

4
2
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:C2168d
Type:Apartment

We have four holiday apartments to let in Filey, North Yorkshire. This is our upper ground floor, 2 bedroom 'QUIETUDE' self-contained holiday apartment.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: C2168d

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: N/A
Short Breaks: Yes

We have four holiday apartments to let all year round (even Christmas and New Year!) in Filey, North Yorkshire. This is our upper ground floor, 2 bedroom 'QUIETUDE' self-contained holiday apartment.

All our apartments are double glazed, have heating throughout, free Wi-Fi and all have their own laundry washing & drying facilities.

We let out all year round including Christmas & New Year from 3 nights plus.

'Quietude' is a 2 bedroom, 4 berth upper ground floor apartment that's just a few steps up to the front door. It briefly comprises an open plan living room with dining area; modern, well equipped kitchen; inner hall; king bedroom (sleeps 2); second bedroom (Sleeps 2), and a shower room.

The apartment is double glazed with electric heating fitted in all rooms.

We provide all bedding and beds will be made up ready for your arrival. We also provide a selection of towels.

We are also able to provide, on request, a travel cot and/or high chair at no extra cost for you to use during your stay.

We offer flexible lets from 3 nights - all year round, including Christmas and New Year!


THE LIVING ROOM
This is a modern and well furnished room with a dining area and glass dining table with 4 chairs; 2 sofas; flame effect electric fire; 2 occasional tables; table lamp; HD TV with Sky+ HD box with original TV channel bundle; DVD player. There is also fitted electric hearing and free Wi-Fi.


THE KITCHEN
The well equipped kitchen includes a fridge freezer; double electric oven with 4 ring ceramic hob with vented extractor hood; a microwave oven, kettle and toaster. We also provide an iron and ironing board.

KING BEDROOM
This room has a comfy king size bed, matching double wardrobe and chest of drawers, 2 bedside drawer units with table lamps and fitted electric heating.

SECOND BEDROOM
This bedroom has a metal framed 3 Foot single bed, A 3 foot Single Divan bed, chest of drawers, wall mirror and fitted electric heating. . There is also a double wardrobe in the hallway.

SHOWER ROOM
Within this room is an enclosed shower cubicle with powerful electric shower unit, a fitted hand rail, hand wash basin, WC unit and fitted cupboard housing an automatic washer-dryer.

For details of our other apartments that are in the same building, please see Ref: C2168, Ref: C2168b and Ref: C2168c on this website.

There is an allocated free car parking space for this apartment on the owner's house rear drive, which is just around the corner - we even provide a simple plan showing where to park.

We provide a booking confirmation letter and mostly offer a 'Meet & Greet' service for our guests' arrival. However, we do also have key safes to each apartment, enabling guests to obtain keys should they need to arrive late in the evening, for example.

The Owner lives just around the corner and is usually on hand during your stay should the need arise.

PLEASE NOTE, whilst we are able to accommodate a well behaved Dog, you MUST advise us that you intend to bring a dog when booking, otherwise a small fee will be charged against your bond if you bring a Dog you have not mentioned when booking. DOGS MUST NOT BE LEFT ON THEIR OWN IN THE APARTMENT AT ANY TIME, NOR CAN THEY BE ALLOWED IN THE BEDROOMS, we reserve the right to terminate your stay early, should there be noise nuisance issues reported.
PLEASE REFER TO OUR FULL TERMS AND CONDITION ON OUR OWN WEBSITE, FOR WHICH THERE IS A DIRECT LINK ON THIS LISTING.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 5 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 6 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sat 25 Apr 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Sat 02 May 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 02 May 2020 Sat 09 May 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 09 May 2020 Sat 16 May 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 16 May 2020 Sat 23 May 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights|+
Sat 23 May 2020 Sat 30 May 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 30 May 2020 Sat 06 Jun 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Sat 20 Jun 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sat 04 Jul 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Sat 11 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sat 01 Aug 2020 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sat 29 Aug 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Sat 05 Sep 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Sat 17 Oct 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 24 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sat 14 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sat 19 Dec 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 19 Dec 2020 Sat 26 Dec 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Sat 02 Jan 2021 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
 


About the Area

Our apartments are located in a Grade II listed building, which forms part of a row of Georgian style, terraced properties on a lovely, quiet street in Filey. Filey itself is a lovely, friendly seaside resort that retains its historic charm. It is also very popular with walkers and ramblers. Popular events held each year, include the Filey Food Festivals, Christmas Shopping Weekend, Steampunk Festival, and much more.

The apartments are very conveniently located just around the corner from a wide selection of shops, cafés, bars etc., and just a short walk from the bus and train stations. They are also a short stroll from the award-winning Crescent Gardens, which overlook the bay and beach.

The Evron Centre is close by, which offers a wide selection of events and music shows.

There are many other coastal places to visit too, including Scarborough, Bridlington, Flamborough and Whitby.

Property Ref: C2168d

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings