Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Apartment hire Yorkshire

Filey, Yorkshire

4
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:C2168c
Type:Apartment

We have four holiday apartments to let in Filey, North Yorkshire. This is our 3rd floor, 2 bedroom 'MELODY' self-contained holiday apartment.


Owners Website (Opens in new window)

Property Ref: C2168c

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 4
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have four holiday apartments to let all year round (even Christmas and New Year!) in Filey, North Yorkshire. This is our 3rd floor, 2 bedroom 'MELODY' self-contained holiday apartment.

All Apartments are Double Glazed, have heating throughout, Free WiFi, and they all have their own laundry washing & drying facilities.

We let out All Year round including Christmas & New Year, and we offer flexible lets from just 3 Nights plus.

'Melody' is our 2 bedroom holiday apartment that sleeps 4 and benefits from having a balcony.

We are able to provide, on request, a travel cot and/or high chair at no extra cost for you to use during your stay.

We also provide all bedding and beds will be made up ready for your arrival.
We also provide a selection of towels.

The accommodation comprises:

LIVING ROOM
The open plan living area has two sofas, a coffee table, flat screen TV with Freeview, a DVD player and electric fitted wall heating. There is also a dining table and 4 chairs, plus free Wi-Fi

KITCHEN
Within the kitchen there are fitted units, a double electric oven with 4 ring ceramic hob, microwave oven, fridge freezer, tumble dryer, kettle and toaster. There is also an iron and ironing board, plus an automatic washing machine.

DOUBLE BEDROOM
This room has a double bed; wardrobe and built-in hanging wardrobe; chest of drawers and bedside drawers, plus fitted electric wall heating.

TWIN BEDROOM
The second bedroom has 2 single beds, a chest of drawers and bedside type drawers, plus fitted electric wall heating

SHOWER ROOM
The shower room has a shower cubicle with electric shower unit, a WC and hand wash basin.

BALCONY
This 3rd Floor 'MELODY' apartment also has a balcony that overlooks the rooftops of Filey, towards the sea.
We provide a folding table and chair set so you can sit out on the balcony in fine weather.

We offer flexible lets from 3 nights - all year round, including Christmas and New Year!

For details of our other apartments that are in the same building, please see Ref: C2168, Ref: C2168b and Ref: C2168d on this website.


Location

Our apartments are located in a Grade II listed building, which forms part of a row of Georgian style, terraced properties on a lovely, quiet street in Filey. Filey itself is a lovely, friendly seaside resort that retains its historic charm. It is also very popular with walkers and ramblers. Popular events held each year, include the Filey Food Festivals, Christmas Shopping Weekend, Steampunk Festival, and much more.

PLEASE NOTE,
we reserve the right to terminate your stay early, should there be noise nuisance issues reported.
PLEASE REFER TO OUR FULL TERMS AND CONDITION ON OUR OWN WEBSITE, FOR WHICH THERE IS A DIRECT LINK ON THIS LISTING.

  On Site Locally
Bar   Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store   Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Live Entertainment   Yes, Local Area
Playground   Yes, Local Area
Restaurant   Yes, Local Area
Take Away   Yes, Local Area
Wi-Fi Yes On Site  

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 5 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sat 10 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked BOOKED
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 7 £ Booked RESERVED
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked RESERVED
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Sat 08 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked RESERVED
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked RESERVED
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 7 £ Booked RESERVED
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights +
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 6 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Fri 03 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 3 £ Booked RESERVED
Mon 06 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 5 £ Available Or 3 nights +
Sat 11 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 18 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 25 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 7 £ Available Or 3 Nights+
 


About the Area

Our apartments are located in a Grade II listed building, which forms part of a row of Georgian style, terraced properties on a lovely, quiet street in Filey. Filey itself is a lovely, friendly seaside resort that retains its historic charm. It is also very popular with walkers and ramblers. Popular events held each year, include the Filey Food Festivals, Christmas Shopping Weekend, Steampunk Festival, and much more.

The apartments are very conveniently located just around the corner from a wide selection of shops, cafés, bars etc., and just a short walk from the bus and train stations. They are also a short stroll from the award-winning Crescent Gardens, which overlook the bay and beach.

The Evron Centre is close by, which offers a wide selection of events and music shows.

There are many other coastal places to visit too, including Scarborough, Bridlington, Flamborough and Whitby.

Property Ref: C2168c

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings