Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Lancashire & Cumbria

Lakeland Leisure Park , Lancashire & Cumbria

5
2
Yes
No
Property Ref:985
Type:Caravan

This is a top, premier Haven site within the heart of the Lake District and only 10 miles from Lake Windermere, with golf course facilities.

Property Ref: 985

Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 5
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: No
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Yes
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Yes

We have a high class, luxury, 12x40, double glazed and central heated Senator caravan, suitable for couples and small families who enjoy a touch of class.

We have a very spacious, luxury, large lounge; ideal for relaxing in with a glass of wine after an action packed day. Within the lounge there is a 50" smart flat screen TV, a DVD player with large selection of DVDs, a coffee table, 2 double sofas and an electric fire.

We have a separate, fully fitted kitchen area, with dining table and chairs, that also includes a microwave, kettle, toaster, fitted freezer and separate fridge, a gas hob and separate grill and oven. All cooking utensils and crockery needed is provided. It also has double patio doors.

The luxury bathroom, with a full size bath and shower, leads into a very spacious, main double bedroom with fully fitted wardrobes and a TV.

The twin bedroom has overhead storage, a dressing table and TV.
We have private parking and a lovely outside seating area with a wooden garden seat chairs and umbrella.

Additional Information

Pillows, duvets and mattress protectors are provided. All beds will be made up with fresh linen to add the extra attention and personal touch.

Tea towels are also provided.

Not provided are towels, food or entertainment passes.

Special discounts available for longer bookings.

This is also our family holiday home, so we would kindly request that all guests leave the caravan as they find it on arrival, thank you.

Bookings & Conditions

Strictly no pets, no smoking and no single sex groups.

This caravan is limited to no more than 5 people.

There is a £50 non-refundable deposit required upon booking.

Full payment must be received 6 weeks before the holiday.

A £50 security deposit is also required, which is refunded within 48 hours of departure as long as there is no damage, loss or need for an excessive clean.

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Club Yes On Site  
Children's Entertainment Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Children's Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Live Entertainment Yes On Site  
Mini Golf Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Playground Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Snooker/Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Take Away Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Tennis Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Water Slide Yes On Site  
Wi-Fi Yes On Site Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available full week available
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 4 £250.00 Available full week available
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 7 £500.00 Booked Booked
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 4 £400.00 Booked Booked
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available full week available
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available Booked
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available full week available
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 4 £300.00 Available full week available
Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £500.00 Booked Booked
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available full week available
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available full week available
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available full week available
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 4 £350.00 Available full week available
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 4 £350.00 Available full week available
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £550.00 Available
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Booked Booked
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 7 £550.00 Available
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £450.00 Available short break available
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 4 £320.00 Available full week available
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available full week available
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Wed 04 Sep 2019 4 £300.00 Available full week available
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 4 £250.00 Available full week available
 


About the Area

Our caravan is sited on the first part of this Haven site, in a very quiet location next to the fields and just a 2 minute walk from the complex.

We are 25 minutes from Windermere and the heart of the Lake District; ideal for couples and families.

On site facilities include: excellent indoor and outdoor pools with plenty of planned activities going on; a large lake with boating activities; play areas; tenpin bowling; crown green bowling; arcades; day and night time entertainment for the whole family to enjoy; a nine hole golf course and crazy golf; bike and kart hire; bungee jumping; archery; tennis and so much more.

There is a chip shop and a local Spar shop on site and you can eat at the Mash and Barrel restaurant. You can also order from Tesco and Asda who deliver to the site.

We have our own parking space and an outside seating area. Also a small area of decking with a wooden table and chairs.
Strictly no pets allowed. Due to allergies.
The caravan is not suitable for more than 5 people.

Property Ref: 985

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings