Direct Holiday Homes

Providing direct contact with the Holiday Home owner


Caravan hire Cornwall

Newquay Bay Resort, Cornwall

8
3
Yes
Yes
Property Ref:8787
Type:Caravan

2017 model, 3 bedroom holiday caravan on Newquay Bay Resort, located very close to the facilities. It’s also within a 25 minute walk of Porth Beach with the very popular Mermaid Inn.


Property Ref: 8787

Bedrooms: 3
Sleeps: 8
Smoking Allowed: No
Pet Friendly: Yes
Disabled Facilities: No
Linen Provided: Yes
Double Glazing: Ask
Central Heating: Ask
Passes Included: Ask
Short Breaks: Ask

2017 model, 3 bedroom holiday caravan on Newquay Bay Resort, located very close to the facilities on this Aria Resorts park. It’s also within a 25 minute walk of Porth Beach with the very popular Mermaid Inn as well as some cafés.

Decking and outdoor furniture will be added soon!

This Superior model caravan offers a spacious lounge and dining area with TV; a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, integrated full size fridge/freezer and a welcome pack on arrival; a family bathroom; plus 3 bedrooms.

Bedroom one has a double beds and wardrobe. Bedrooms two and three space each have twin single beds and wardrobe space. There is also a pull-out double sofa bed in lounge. Bed linen included in the bedrooms, but NOT for the sofa bed.

The bathroom has a shower cubicle, wash basin and toilet. For added convenience there is a separate second toilet with hand basin.

Check in is 4pm and Check out by 10am.

Early Check is available at 2pm for an additional £25. Late Check out at 12 noon is also available for an additional £25 – Please message us directly to book early or late check out.

Location

Newquay Bay Resort is an Aria Resorts holiday park situated within an approximate 25 minute walk (3 minutes drive) of Porth Beach, where you will find the very popular Mermaid Inn right by the beach, as well as some cafés.

Newquay Bay Resort is also just a 7 minute drive from Watergate Bay, a 13 minute drive from both Fistral Beach and Towan Beach, and an 18 minute drive from Crantock Beach.

Newquay town centre is 8-10 minutes by car. Newquay Zoo a 12 minute drive, and the Aquarium 13 minutes.

You could also drive to The Eden Project in 33 minutes and Camel Creek in 21 minutes.

Facilities available on Newquay Bay Resort include:

- The Porth Venue - Entertainment complex, bar and Eatery (currently closed due to Covid)
- Restaurant
- Bar
- Amusement area/arcades
- Games room
- Outdoor pool
- Indoor pool & kids’ pool
- Café inside the pool area
- Sauna and steam rooms
- Surf lessons available to book
- Children's play park
- Dog Walking Field
- Mini market
- Launderette
- Free parking

  On Site Locally
Amusements Yes On Site  
Bar Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Beach   Yes, Local Area
Grocery Store Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Laundry Facilities Yes On Site  
Playground Yes On Site  
Restaurant Yes On Site Yes, Local Area
Swimming Pool Yes On Site  
Take Away   Yes, Local Area

Any date periods marked in red are special offer late deals

From To Nights Price Availability Notes
Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 17 Apr 2021 5 £650.00 Available
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Sat 24 Apr 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 01 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 08 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 15 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 22 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 29 May 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 7 £850.00 Available
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 7 £1015.00 Available
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 7 £1015.00 Available
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 7 £ Booked
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 7 £900.00 Available
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 7 £1015.00 Available
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 7 £750.00 Available
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 7 £600.00 Available
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 7 £1200.00 Available
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 7 £1200.00 Available
 


About the Area

Newquay Bay Resort is an Area Resorts holiday park situated within an approximate 25 minute walk (3 minutes drive) of Porth Beach, where you will find the very popular Mermaid Inn right by the beach, as well as some cafés.

Newquay Bay Resort is also just a 7 minute drive from Watergate Bay, a 13 minute drive from both Fistral Beach and Towan Beach, and an 18 minute drive from Crantock Beach.

Newquay town centre is 8-10 minutes by car. Newquay Zoo a 12 minute drive, and the Aquarium 13 minutes.

You could also drive to The Eden Project in 33 minutes and Camel Creek in 21 minutes.

Facilities available on Newquay Bay Resort include:

- The Porth Venue - Entertainment complex, bar and Eatery (currently closed due to Covid)
- Restaurant
- Bar
- Amusement area/arcades
- Games room
- Outdoor pool
- Indoor pool & kids’ pool
- Café inside the pool area
- Sauna and steam rooms
- Surf lessons available to book
- Children's play park
- Dog Walking Field
- Mini market
- Launderette
- Free parking

Entertainment passes will be included in your stay with us but they must all be returned at the end of your stay otherwise there will be a charge of £5 per missing pass from the security bond.

Property Ref: 8787

Proud to be providing you with direct contact to the Caravan and Mobile Home owner for caravan lets and mobile home lettings